kids.. bo 'enemies' la...
so everyday need to teach her how to communicate with her \"enemies\" and friends.

Erm... The girl X lor... Not dd's friend mah...
kids.. bo 'enemies' la...Daddy

so everyday need to teach her how to communicate with her \"enemies\" and friends.

Basically tell dd don't need to be nice to rude children... Rude children will have less friends next time. Go hang out more with other nice children.
Everyday dd will come home and tell us the rude things that Girl X did...
Then we'll role play on how dd should respond...
:faint: -
Yup thatβs what I tell DD1 too, to be polite even to those who are not nice to her.
With family support your DD will be fine. Donβt need to faint lah.
Iβve always been very frank to DD1 that not everyone will like you or that you want to be frens with everyone. But always to maintain cordial relationship. And at the same time protect yourself. -
Yes. Hope to receive some feedbacks from his FT on his progress so far and change my impression towards her.KS_me:
Thanks \"Castle House\". His PTM is tomorrow...
:shock: Oh.. yours is today.. also very early.. which is good..
Role play... :faint: ...
Erm... The girl X lor... Not dd's friend mah...
Basically tell dd don't need to be nice to rude children... Rude children will have less friends next time. Go hang out more with other nice children.
Everyday dd will come home and tell us the rude things that Girl X did...
Then we'll role play on how dd should respond...
:faint:
Guess.. they are too young to handle this wor... don't teach her too much ya... let her be a happy girl girl..
just mix with those she is comfortable with..
KS_me:
Impression towards the Teacher is negative?
Yes. Hope to receive some feedbacks from his FT on his progress so far and change my impression towards her. -
Cos' my dd still blur blur... (innocent)...
Role play... :faint: ...
Guess.. they are too young to handle this wor... don't teach her too much ya... let her be a happy girl girl..
just mix with those she is comfortable with.. 
Look for Girl X to partner work, then got shouted at
Look for Girl Y to sit with during recess... Then Girl Y tell dd to sit elsewhere...
I hear liao also :mad:
Now better... Dd knows what to say back and look for other nicer kids instead... Before that she just sit at her own seat quietly. -
Oh dear.. poor girl...
Why these days.. girls are so petty... :roll:
But she will be able to handle situation better as she grows older.. and with your proper guidance.. :razz: :rotflmao: -
So be as shrewd as snakes and harmless as doves, thatβs what I told DD1 every now n then.
Yst Dd got her spelling all correct...
Then girl Y accused dd of copying girl X... When girl X got some wrong.
Dd said she felt angry.
Dunno what the parents feed these 2 girls... No childhood one... :faint:
Must do the 'kiss' dd1' method one of these days...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.