Net rumour that Yaw Shin Leong having extra-maritial affair

576 Posts 74 Posters 118.0k Views 1 Watching
      Chenonceau

kiddo:

I kinda miss 3Boys lately....so quiet leh...preparing speech for parliament again? :siam:

not forgetting Way2go, Verykiasu2010,
      ksi, chenonceau, insider - interesting forumerS
      lively discussion with this bunch around
      Let's call them
      \"THE KIASU BUNCH\" :celebrate:

Oi... dun anyhow say me hor... I almost never post in this thread. It gives me nightmares!! :sick: :sick: :nailbite: :nailbite: 😢 😢

friendship

The reporters in Singapore not so adventurous enough compare to the reporters chasing after Hollywood celebrities, HK celebrities. The news not juicy enough and halfway through no longer following up.

Daddy D

How come TNP reported the 3rd woman... Forgot her name... Also in WP.

But she only say 'very close' back in uni days...
          Like that also considered got affair?
          :siao: :faint:

• 3 Offline
            3Boys

I kinda miss 3Boys lately....so quiet leh...preparing speech for parliament again? :siam:
            Oh my...... :oops:

I don't like to post in this thread. No pleasure in seeing YSL get tripped up, it only reminds us of the fallibilities of men (and women), and we really do need leaders who are bullet proof. I do have a soft spot for LTK and the WP, you will note I did not say a bad thing about YSL's alleged affair, I am merely chastising of those who choose to turn a blind eye, or deny that there was even anything wrong to begin with.

friendship:
              The reporters in Singapore not so adventurous enough compare to the reporters chasing after Hollywood celebrities, HK celebrities. The news not juicy enough and halfway through no longer following up.

Reporters here are not allowed to go all the way unlike HK and US.
              If our reporters can do so, they will hound fallen politicians/celebrities, and digging their trash. :rotflmao:

BeContented

YSL fled from SG Liao??

EMA only mah, serious until need to flee?

Daddy D

BeContented:
                  YSL fled from SG Liao??

EMA only mah, serious until need to flee?
                  And leave his wife here alone?
                  Must be gone case liao...
                  🤷

looking4Tutor

Where is Yaw Shin Leong? - http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120216-328355.html

Hope he will not do the next stupider thing.

toddles

I think the guy is just totally traumatised, and needs a break. let’s give him a break, shall we?

after all he’s been expelled and has lost almost everything he’s known. He’s not going to do any more ‘harm’ to his party or constituents, as some perceive. Hope his wife and him can rebuild what they lost, away from the public eye.

toddles

kiddo:

[quote=\"concern2\"]

not forgetting Way2go, Verykiasu2010,
                        ksi, chenonceau, insider - interesting forumerS
                        lively discussion with this bunch around
                        Let's call them
                        \"THE KIASU BUNCH\" :celebrate:

Oi... dun anyhow say me hor... I almost never post in this thread. It gives me nightmares!! :sick: :sick: :nailbite: :nailbite: 😢 😢[/quote]Kiasu bunch? like Brady bunch? too telling of the generation of the writer leh... 🦆

why nightmares?? your green \"been chee chee\" look :sick: is very cute.

3Boys heard his name and has re-emerged too. Insider, he'll be very Gam Dong you say he's 又爱又恨的男人, once he manages to get that translated 🦆

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 38 / 58

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog