PRC selling Fake certificates of MDIS
I recall some one in my ex company escorted out by police. Apparently he got in using forged credentials. Anyone wants black mark can try, but there is an industry making good money in background checks.
hmm.....escorted out by police :scratchhead: must have created a din to get such treatment or some1 really dislike him to dish out such treatment. -
last year papers also reported on a PRC guy selling fake degrees printed from neighbouring country. Clients can choose from a list of U machiam like buffet menu... :evil:
Out of the blue, I am think… "If you are a boss, you found out your employee certificate is FAKE one. But he/she is VERY capable, he/she is already your left/right hand. Will you close one eye?"
I think hor, I may close 1 eye leh.
LOL!!! -
MrsSeah:
true, but then it will raise in me doubts if that person has integrity. What if the left/right hand is dipping into the company pockets leh?Out of the blue, I am think... \"If you are a boss, you found out your employee certificate is FAKE one. But he/she is VERY capable, he/she is already your left/right hand. Will you close one eye?\"
I think hor, I may close 1 eye leh.
LOL!!! -
I was thinking, these foreigners who buy certs probably do not have the experience and the expertise of the job. Surely after working for a while, the boss/superior can tell that he/she know nothing…how come they can last so long then?
blitz:
I was thinking, these foreigners who buy certs probably do not have the experience and the expertise of the job. Surely after working for a while, the boss/superior can tell that he/she know nothing....how come they can last so long then?
Maybe some have experience but no certificate.
So they buy a certificate to increase their market value aka salary. :scratchhead: That why some boss / superior may not notice it lor.
PRC man with fake certificate on S-pass asks if there are ‘risks’ in applying for Singapore PR
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/prc-man-with-fake-certificate-on-s-pass-asks-if-there-are-risks-in-applying-for-singapore-pr/http://zhidao.baidu.com/question/148481598请教各位,本人男朋友在新加坡工作,拿的是S P签证。但是学历是假的,不过是属于那种上网能够查询到的假证,请问这种情况会不会被发现,像这种网上可以查询到的假学历,可以申请PR吗》?有没有什么风险 谢谢各位
open secret? -
blitz:
I was thinking, these foreigners who buy certs probably do not have the experience and the expertise of the job. Surely after working for a while, the boss/superior can tell that he/she know nothing....how come they can last so long then?
they can sweet talk their way through if not quit before the boss smell something fishy then look for another job lor.. after all the degree they bought can put them ahead of the pack -
they may not have the paper qualifications and experience but most of them are fast learners. 脑筋转的很快。street smart too.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.