Bigleg:
I came accross a course \"What it takes to be a good presenter/storyteller? (Age 5-9) organised by Tampines East Zone 8(8378) Residents committe tel:67845825. Its on 14-Mar from 1-2.30pm. Thought it be good for my son to attend. He is softspoken and tends to be stage-shy too.
Ya should try if is near your place... -
One time 1.5hr course... Mai waste time lah... :razz:Bigleg:
I came accross a course \"What it takes to be a good presenter/storyteller? (Age 5-9) organised by Tampines East Zone 8(8378) Residents committe tel:67845825. Its on 14-Mar from 1-2.30pm. Thought it be good for my son to attend. He is softspoken and tends to be stage-shy too.
Ya should try if is near your place...
Enrol in those speech and drama course better...
Morning everyone...
Cooling weather.. to :snooze: :snooze:
No school for P1 today, as they have mini olympic..day.. -
Morning everyone!
Long time nvr post here. Wow, today is last day of term 1. What a relief! Howโs all the kids coping in P1? So far my boy coping ok, not much hmwork so pretty relax. He can get along with most of his classmates, will tell me he misses them on Fri nite and Sun nite will tell me heโs so happy can see them tomorrow. -
Tokidoki:
:rahrah: :boogie: :rahrah: :boogie:Morning everyone!
Long time nvr post here. Wow, today is last day of term 1. What a relief! How's all the kids coping in P1? So far my boy coping ok, not much hmwork so pretty relax. He can get along with most of his classmates, will tell me he misses them on Fri nite and Sun nite will tell me he's so happy can see them tomorrow.
Finally last day of Term 1...
At least can relax for 1 wk logistics...
Feel a bit tired
Hello everyone!
I am new here
So glad that today is the last day of school for my son and we are looking forward to the one week break.
Any plans for the one week break?
I have a blog at http://parenting-talk.blogspot.com/ where I talk about my Pri 1 son
All can relac for a weekโฆbfore Term 2 beginsโฆ
All can relac for a week...bfore Term 2 begins..
DS receive a homework list and one of the homework includes journal entry title \"How i spent my Mar holidays!\"
He came to me and ask me if i am taking leave next week. I told him no and he replied \"how do i write my journal? Can you take leave next week?\".
vgoh88:
Welcome onboard..Hello everyone!
I am new here
So glad that today is the last day of school for my son and we are looking forward to the one week break.
Any plans for the one week break?
I have a blog at http://parenting-talk.blogspot.com/ where I talk about my Pri 1 son
venus77:
Alamak.. no need to take leave... can do it over the weekend.. or at night when you are home?Castle House:
All can relac for a week...bfore Term 2 begins..
DS receive a homework list and one of the homework includes journal entry title \"How i spent my Mar holidays!\"
He came to me and ask me if i am taking leave next week. I told him no and he replied \"how do i write my journal? Can you take leave next week?\".

My boy also has to do journal, can't remember the topic .. hehe..
Will do it with him tonight..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.