Club 2002 Kids
good afternoon Club 2002! :grphug:
sounds like a full-day school to me....KSP:
[quote=\"Champion\"]good evening Club 2002! :grphug:
Yes, today is only the 1st day of school but DD1 already has her 1st supplementary lesson this afternoon :siao: and it is a 1.5 hour Science lesson
:sad: Yes, DD1's schedule is like a full day school with 2 days CCA & 2 days supplementary lessons. She is only \"free\" on Wednesday
[/quote]You missed out the tuitions...
711mum:
good afternoon Club 2002! :grphug:Champion:
[quote=\"KSP\"]
sounds like a full-day school to me....
:sad: Yes, DD1's schedule is like a full day school with 2 days CCA & 2 days supplementary lessons. She is only \"free\" on Wednesday
[/quote]You missed out the tuitions...[/quote]
:siam: 711mum,
:thankyou: for reminding me that!
But her tuition is on Saturday so still not too bad lah!
I insisted in opting out of CCA for dd. Sheβs required to stay back in school twice to thrice a week. Compulsory.
Plus private music lesson & Chinese tuition, really no time for CCA & I flatly refused to let her stay back in school every day! -
good afternoon Club 2002! :grphug:
sounds like a full-day school to me....KSP:
[quote=\"Champion\"]good evening Club 2002! :grphug:
Yes, today is only the 1st day of school but DD1 already has her 1st supplementary lesson this afternoon :siao: and it is a 1.5 hour Science lesson
[/quote]my dd loves to stay back in school for whatever reason... now she has 3 days to stay back for CCA, HMT and 1 extra lesson conducted by external... sometimes she even volunteer to stay back for CIP... :faint:
My boy loves to stay back because sch is walking distance n cos dual session, afternoon canteen still open. On some weeks starting next week, he will stay back 4 days, 1xoptional sch prog, 1xexternal vendor prog, 1xcompulsory sch prog n 1xcca. He reaches home no later than 4pm n does his sch homework during lunchtime in sch. I find that he will dilly dally more if he has more time to idle n I nag more.
My ds has to stay back in school three times a week, and that gives me time to chit chat here at ksp :rahrah: .
lim72:
My ds has to stay back in school three times a week, and that gives me time to chit chat here at ksp :rahrah: .
lim72 :hi5: :celebrate: :goodpost: :lovesite: -
lim72:
:goodpost: :rotflmao: :celebrate: -
lim72:
Last i also thought like u.but nowadays no body chit-chat and don't know what to chat. -
Look like we have many bored to tears mummies here like myself. I think we better find ways to occupy ourselves, especially when our kids are growing up real soon, and we will find one day we will have no one to nag at
Easier said than done hor...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.