Aiyo... her parent did not buy colour pencils for her.. :skeptical:
Girl X everytime borrow dd's colour pencils... When she has her own (nicer to use others?)
I ask dd to borrow Girl X's colour pencils next time.
Dd replied \"Girl X says her MAMA told her not to lend things to others.\"
Win Liao lor... Now I know where the problem lies with Girl X...
:siao: :faint:
Should :spank: :torchme: this kind of parents... -
Speechless.... :scared:
Girl X everytime borrow dd's colour pencils... When she has her own (nicer to use others?)
I ask dd to borrow Girl X's colour pencils next time.
Dd replied \"Girl X says her MAMA told her not to lend things to others.\"
Win Liao lor... Now I know where the problem lies with Girl X...
:siao: :faint:
Should :spank: :torchme: this kind of parents... -
Her mother told her to borrow colour pencils and not to use her own?
Then won hv to buy another box le ma...
Ooooo no wonder la... Ur DD use attas ones....
Her mother told her to borrow colour pencils and not to use her own?
I think dd's colour pencils simi branded one... Simi can use water for simi water-colour effect... Wifey bought one... I also dunno simi difference...
I think next time change to normal ones... See got people want to borrow a not... :faint:
:siam: :siam: -
Pssst.... Her DD not using SPI... She mentioned before wat.. She bought the low profile bag.... :siam:
Ha... I also dunno simi brand...SAHM_TAN:
Ooooo is it Lycra or something like that? Your wife bought many colours type is it? 24?36?48?
I only buy 12 colors type for DD1. The 24 colours I only let her use at home if there's art hw.
U also ATAS one...
Confirm your kid using SPI bag?
(mine is not)
I hv SPI bag but din let DD use.... -
:rotflmao: you still remember my low profile bag har? :rotflmao:
:gloomy: sigh... DD2 is down with chicken pox. Now need to separate the 2 gals, but how? :lightrod:
Is your dd1 vaccinated against chicken pox?
Yes, SAHM. In fact both gals are n DD2 has hers just a yr ago.
Good noon everyone..
Hi Baking..
Just don't use the same cutlery.. don't be too close contact with each other.. drink more cooling water ya..
Sometimes even with the jab, will still kana.. not 100%..
My newphew got it twice thou he was also vaccinated..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.