Club 2006 Kids
Thanks crystal for pm-ed me to all new comers.appreciated much.
Gd morning club 2006.
Do u aware of this thread http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=33455&start=210 -
any 2006 mummies have piano at home?
can share which model and how much you bought it for?
intend to start reading up and persuade dh to get a piano for ds2.
tQ! -
Hi, I do have a piano at home. It’s a China made one called Nottingham, cost me about $3.5k, considered very cheap. Didn’t want to invest in an expensive piano cause wasn’t sure if DD would persevere. She is 6 this year and will be taking her Grade 3 this year. So also thinking of upgrading the piano at home.
You should check out the forum postings under "All About Buying Pianos". Very good information provided. -
6yrs taking grade 3 is very advanced!
Is she doing 1 to 1 at home? Can u share her routine n books used?
Tq’ -
hi… I’m here again… finally can read up… but me gotta do reverse gear a bit, in order to catch up yah… wait wait for me…
lots of NEW members yah… Welcome yo!!!
me is looking for pte piano tr in the east… will travel to tr’s pl yah… any recommendation? or tpy also can yah… wanna adjust kid schedule before going the P1 yah… and what’s the market rate??
HI KS parent,
ya now the spelling and ting xie is "upgraded" yah… keke… where does your boy learn voilin? -
I got my DS an electone (substitute version of piano & organ) when he is having lessons with Yamaha. Now he had switch to violin based on his interest. I got that abt $500, it is yamaha brand.any 2006 mummies have piano at home?
can share which model and how much you bought it for?
intend to start reading up and persuade dh to get a piano for ds2.
tQ! -
reiner:
hi... I'm here again... finally can read up... but me gotta do reverse gear a bit, in order to catch up yah... wait wait for me...
hey friend, good to have you back... :imcool:
:rahrah:
reiner:
Reiner, my DS learning violin at Kovan. $30 for 30mins, once a week and can arrange for makeup lessons if unable to attend (with advance notice lah)..lots of NEW members yah... Welcome yo!!!
me is looking for pte piano tr in the east..... will travel to tr's pl yah.... any recommendation? or tpy also can yah.... wanna adjust kid schedule before going the P1 yah..... and what's the market rate??
HI KS parent,
ya now the spelling and ting xie is \"upgraded\" yah.... keke.... where does your boy learn voilin? -
KS parents:
haha ... why not ? ( DH to ferry )
I get my DH to ferry and charge you a fee?? Hahahaha..crystalbelle:
Hmm...
Looking through the June holiday program...
Interested with a few of the centre in Orchard especially at forum but the problem is the transportation
Anyone can recommend reliable transport service to ferry kids to the enrichment centre ?
Why not give them a break rather than sent them for holiday programme??
June holiday is a months time and if they stay at home all day.. my mother-in-law and maid will go crazy lor
thus looking for something to drain down their energy level...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.