What is notti corner about?

225 Posts 42 Posters 43.7k Views 1 Watching
    • O Offline
      Oppsgal

Oppsgal:

[quote=\"tankee\"]Class monitors are powerless in granting access to Notti Corner.

Only the mighty one can do so. šŸ˜‰

Which one is the mighty class monitor?

Aiyo! You donno oso cannot say you donno lah.... Lidat how to put in a good word for you with The Mighty One!! This said, I somehow can go and I never put application leh... is it because I am very ummmm.... *****-minded?

Oh Mighty One! How could you!!?[/quote] :rotflmao:

• O Offline
        Oppsgal

Oppsgal:

[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
        We'll petition for u....as long as u present something notti to our panel of judges...like pole dancing?

:nunchuk:

Alamak wrong pole lah[/quote]Pole is dancing can already. šŸ˜‚

• tankeeT Offline
          tankee

Oppsgal:

Class monitors are powerless in granting access to Notti Corner.

:yikes: :faint:

autumnbronze

The last few pages really cracked me up!!!!

Chen, :salute: ..... disco balls to ward off rats ....

Now you got me into the mood to boogie

šŸ˜‰

autumnbronze

Oppsgal:

[quote=\"tankee\"]Class monitors are powerless in granting access to Notti Corner.

:yikes: :faint:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

This is super funny!!!

• NebbermindN Offline
                Nebbermind

šŸ˜‰
                Ever consider pole dancing just to humour us? :rotflmao:

autumnbronze

šŸ˜‰

Ever consider pole dancing just to humour us? :rotflmao:

A big NO. Never ever to humor you :nunchuk:

ONLY

To tantalize my DH :love:

:offtopic:

ps: seems like you are in the wrong forum leh :scratchhead: ..... shoooooo ......

Chenonceau

Ehhhh? Balls? No balls lah... lights. Disco lights. The kind that flash. Super effective for rats. They all drop their ummmm... balls... when the lights flash. :evil:

autumnbronze

Ehhhh? Balls? No balls lah... lights. Disco lights. The kind that flash. Super effective for rats. They all drop their ummmm... balls... when the lights flash.

Yes indeed!!

Kekekekeke ... My bad lah :slapshead:

• NebbermindN Offline
                        Nebbermind

Ehhhh? Balls? No balls lah... lights. Disco lights. The kind that flash. Super effective for rats. They all drop their ummmm... balls... when the lights flash. :evil:

hope their are not hard...else u will the sound of bouncing marbles on your ceiling! :evil:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 15 / 23