Club 2006 Kids
vinlene:
Hi vinlene,Good morning to all!
Any idea when we will receive the notification for P1 registration?
Am planning for a trip this July and afraid the dates will clash.. :roll:
MOE not yet announced leh... call them up last month (as i too might have buisness trip so will like to know the dates... ) but they say they are not sure as it have not release yet, most probably abt the same as last year lor.... -
crystalbelle:
Hi crystalbelle,
Hi vinlene,vinlene:
Good morning to all!
Any idea when we will receive the notification for P1 registration?
Am planning for a trip this July and afraid the dates will clash.. :roll:
MOE not yet announced leh... call them up last month (as i too might have buisness trip so will like to know the dates... ) but they say they are not sure as it have not release yet, most probably abt the same as last year lor....
Ya lor, i have been checking MOE website also no update.. haha.. I heard from some that it might be in July? Some said in August (for phase 2C)... -
crystalbelle:
Hi Crystalbelle, the party not too bad. Had a good session with my DS chinese and english teacher.KS parents:
Have a Wonderful Weekend..cant wait to attend my DS tea party tomolo at his CC.
How was the tea party... so nice
Boys is boys, his work is untidy and had his abacus book torn on the cover page. Hiaz.. -
Like to share that my boy is now making sense to his violin lessons…playing the first phrase of twinkle twinkle little star…and he is eager to show it to my parents in law…hahaha
Also, I am contemplating whether to sign my boy up for ASC… -
KS parents:
Hi Crystalbelle, the party not too bad. Had a good session with my DS chinese and english teacher.crystalbelle:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Have a Wonderful Weekend..cant wait to attend my DS tea party tomolo at his CC.
How was the tea party... so nice
Boys is boys, his work is untidy and had his abacus book torn on the cover page. Hiaz..[/quote]dun worry, your DS is not alone ...
My DS also kana complained on that too
Hi KS parent,
Like to ask you something related to the Jacob balla children garden.
As we are told that food is not allowed in the children garden but we can have our picnic at the ECO lake.
Do you know if there is any shelter at Eco Lake… ?
thanks in advance -
crystalbelle:
Crystalbelle, yes, there are some shelters (huts alike) around the eco lake. But not many, where if I do not recall wrongly, about 3 surrounding the eco lake.Hi KS parent,
As we are told that food is not allowed in the children garden but we can have our picnic at the ECO lake.
Do you know if there is any shelter at Eco Lake... ?
thanks in advance -
KS parents:
Hi ks parents,
Crystalbelle, yes, there are some shelters (huts alike) around the eco lake. But not many, where if I do not recall wrongly, about 3 surrounding the eco lake.crystalbelle:
Hi KS parent,
thanks in advance
Noted with thanks.
will go early to chop the place..
Am trying to call up the children garden as see from the website they have some education tour for children. Like to enrol DS for the course but they dun pick up the call lor :slapshead: :?: :? -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
you got it, almost time for lunch... club 2006 -
crystalbelle:
Hi ks parents,
Crystalbelle, yes, there are some shelters (huts alike) around the eco lake. But not many, where if I do not recall wrongly, about 3 surrounding the eco lake.KS parents:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]Hi KS parent,
thanks in advance
Noted with thanks.
will go early to chop the place..
Am trying to call up the children garden as see from the website they have some education tour for children. Like to enrol DS for the course but they dun pick up the call lor :slapshead: :?: :?[/quote]Is there an educational tour? Could it be for school arranged trip?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.