What is notti corner about?
Alamak wrong pole lah[/quote]Are you plotting to have this thread banished into that \"dusty corner\"....? :evil:
:nunchuk:Oppsgal:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
We'll petition for u....as long as u present something notti to our panel of judges...like pole dancing? -
Oppsgal:
Don't know how to apply access to notti corner. :oops:
I suppose if you click on the link.. it will direct you to the application site.. or provide a link to apply?
Not too sure.. it was a long time ago....... -
You just solved the mystery of the middle of the night marble rolling on the floor sound that a lot of people keep hearing.
Those are the rats' balls dropping off and rolling around! -
You mean Principal
that one is the principle..limlim:
[quote=\"Oppsgal\"]
Which one is the mighty class monitor?
[/quote]Oops.... I didn't realise until you pointed out........ :oops:
Oppsgal:
Don't know how to apply access to notti corner. :oops:
I suppose if you click on the link.. it will direct you to the application site.. or provide a link to apply?
Not too sure.. it was a long time ago.......
Didn't see any link for application. Application closed :? No more vacancy :? :rotflmao:
Oppsgal:
When you click on the notti corner section, it will say something like access denied blah blah...... then, maybe there is some option or link to \"apply\" for entry.. something like that. If you don't click on the section, there is no links outside..... :evil:
Didn't see any link for application. Application closed :? No more vacancy :? :rotflmao: -
Oppsgal:
[quote=\"Oppsgal\"]Don't know how to apply access to notti corner. :oops:
Not too sure.. it was a long time ago.......
Didn't see any link for application. Application closed :? No more vacancy :? :rotflmao:[/quote]Maye u can still get in if one of your siblings is an existing member of that corner :evil:
What happen to this thread?
And it's still here?
Had it been me who even said
the tiniest suggestive thing it'd
be moved. :rant:
Just look at my harmless Happy
Call Double Pan posts. Kena lock
liao in dusty corner.
Double standard... :politebleah: -
Btw just for the record, I not notti. :imanangel:
And I oso kena auto-included. Weird uh? :scratchhead:
I've been guai. -
Btw just for the record, I not notti. :imanangel:
And I oso kena auto-included. Weird uh? :scratchhead:
I've been guai.
auto-included means you very guai outside but dirty inside lah
:evil: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.