:evil: :siam:
Don't :siam:
Come back! :rubhands:
:wrongmove: -
that one is the principle..[/quote]Thought limlim is a tutor! :yikes:
Which one is the mighty class monitor?Oppsgal:
[quote=\"tankee\"]Class monitors are powerless in granting access to Notti Corner.
Only the mighty one can do so.
I've been guai.
:laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
RIGHT! -
Btw just for the record, I not notti. :imanangel:
I've been guai.
Wuhahahahaha sista,
I HAVE evidence that you are def not guai but notti :evil: :evil:
:nailbite:
Incriminating evidence? -
Wu........................................................................ :evil:
now we have witness and evidence, we know the answer......case closed.
heng, i dont have to :siam: :siam: :siam: anymore
Now you are talking sista :imcool::nailbite:
Incriminating evidence?
But I wouldn't call it incriminating lah ...... You didn't commit a crime wat. What you did was totally legal :boogie:
I have a word to replace incriminating but I might pichak lobang ..... then how ..... :evil:
What happen to this thread?
And it's still here?
Had it been me who even said
the tiniest suggestive thing it'd
be moved. :rant:
Just look at my harmless Happy
Call Double Pan posts. Kena lock
liao in dusty corner.
Double standard... :politebleah:
of course different standard
what you post is R21, wheras what they post is at worst PG
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.