What is notti corner about?
Any tips how to be notti :? :rotflmao:
:idea: not notti enough? :scratchhead:Oppsgal:
All I see is this \"You do not have the required permissions to read topics within this forum.\" when I click the notti corner. No apply button. -
Oppsgal:
All I see is this \"You do not have the required permissions to read topics within this forum.\" when I click the notti corner. No apply button.[/quote]Possible Reasons for Your Exclusion
When you click on the notti corner section, it will say something like access denied blah blah...... then, maybe there is some option or link to \"apply\" for entry.. something like that. If you don't click on the section, there is no links outside..... :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"Oppsgal\"]
Didn't see any link for application. Application closed :? No more vacancy :? :rotflmao:
(1) You underdeclared your age when you signed up here. Come on! Confess! You put your age as 12 right?
(2) The last time Buds cracked a notti one, you didn't geddit.
(3) You don't know what Buds Bouncing Balls are.
(4) You have inadvertently offended The Mighty One by declaring you dunno who he is.
(5) You couldn't spell Principal?
(6) You are not pure Abraham/Parameswara/Majapahit/SriVijaya/OrangUtan enough.
(7) When Ah Meng wanna shake your hand, you pretend never see.
I really dunno what is wrong but perhaps you could reflect on the 7 proposed reasons above. -
ALL very possible reasons, Chenonceau!!!! :rotflmao:
The pole used was also wrong!

LIDDAT SAY! :spank:buds:
What happen to this thread?
And it's still here?
Had it been me who even said
the tiniest suggestive thing it'd
be moved. :rant:
Just look at my harmless Happy
Call Double Pan posts. Kena lock
liao in dusty corner.
Double standard... :politebleah:
of course different standard
what you post is R21, wheras what they post is at worst PG -
err.. the principal nvr offer me a position as a tutor in the notti corner leh..
Thought limlim is a tutor! :yikes:
Who is keen to attend my classes? I go appeal.. :evil: :evil: -
The pole used was also wrong!

:rotflmao: Guess I stuck in \"good corner\" for now. :razz: -
Free one then I will consider.
err.. the principal nvr offer me a position as a tutor in the notti corner leh..buds:
Thought limlim is a tutor! :yikes:
Who is keen to attend my classes? I go appeal.. :evil: :evil:
:whut: I only stating facts ....... :sad:
LIDDAT SAY! :spank:tankee:
of course different standard
what you post is R21, wheras what they post is at worst PG -
Oppsgal:
Of coz free one lah.. but hor.. you have not got your membership yet leh.. consider oso no use....
Free one then I will consider.limlim:
err.. the principal nvr offer me a position as a tutor in the notti corner leh..
Who is keen to attend my classes? I go appeal.. :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.