What is notti corner about?
Oppsgal:
Of coz free one lah.. but hor.. you have not got your membership yet leh.. consider oso no use....
Free one then I will consider.limlim:
err.. the principal nvr offer me a position as a tutor in the notti corner leh..
Who is keen to attend my classes? I go appeal.. :evil: :evil:
Of coz free one lah.. but hor.. you have not got your membership yet leh.. consider oso no use....[/quote]classes on nottiness usually free of charge for attendees, is the course instructor who need to pay
Free one then I will consider.Oppsgal:
[quote=\"limlim\"]
err.. the principal nvr offer me a position as a tutor in the notti corner leh..
Who is keen to attend my classes? I go appeal.. :evil: :evil:
The course instructor is always male right? And he tries to get female students? I would REALLY like to see limlim try to get vks2010 into his class.
classes on nottiness usually free of charge for attendees, is the course instructor who need to pay -
This thread has serious OT

No. the thread is taking an extended recess :evil: :evil: -
I don't accept over-aged students.. :evil: :evil:
The course instructor is always male right? And he tries to get female students? I would REALLY like to see limlim try to get vks2010 into his class.verykiasu2010:
classes on nottiness usually free of charge for attendees, is the course instructor who need to pay -
Can anyone advise how to access the notti corner?
:rotflmao:tankee:

No. the thread is taking an extended recess :evil: :evil:
I must confess that I used to think vk abit atas wan..
But I seem to be loving his postings these days.
Blatant humour only notti equals can geddit.
Of course, not implying that I'm notti to begin with. :imanangel: -
How to when vk is always out of class taking extended recess?
The course instructor is always male right? And he tries to get female students? I would REALLY like to see limlim try to get vks2010 into his class.verykiasu2010:
:rotflmao:[/quote]:pokeeye: double standard even for double pans.. :pokeeye:tankee:
[quote=\"buds\"]What happen to this thread?
And it's still here?
Had it been me who even said
the tiniest suggestive thing it'd
be moved. :rant:
Just look at my harmless Happy
Call Double Pan posts. Kena lock
liao in dusty corner.
Double standard... :politebleah:
of course different standard
what you post is R21, wheras what they post is at worst PG
:politebleah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.