Janet_lee88, I think you are so used to LLLS that you find it difficult to accept silence, right?:scratchhead: Pei Hwa parents MIA ?
It's unlike this thread to be so quiet. Busy with SA1 preparation ???
What is LLLS ? It's quite strange that this thread is SO quiet...doesnt seem like my usual PH kaki.
Janet_lee88, I think you are so used to LLLS that you find it difficult to accept silence, right?janet_lee88:
:scratchhead: Pei Hwa parents MIA ?
What is LLLS ? It's quite strange that this thread is SO quiet...doesnt seem like my usual PH kaki.[/quote]Er...let me guess...ε°ε©ε°ε¦....
Janet_lee88, I think you are so used to LLLS that you find it difficult to accept silence, right?qms:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]:scratchhead: Pei Hwa parents MIA ?
Janet, maybe everyone busy with plannings for this long weekend leh.. SA 1 still far away lah..dun stress us leh.. My boy just finished 2 tests yesterday n today...hopefully no project deadlines next wk.. -
drickymummy:
Er...let me guess...ε°ε©ε°ε¦....
:hi5:
Janet_lee88 ever had records of promotions (from one grandmaster level to the other) in very short periods of time. So, you can \"see\" her \"prowess\".
What is LLLS ? It's quite strange that this thread is SO quiet...doesnt seem like my usual PH kaki.[/quote]I know why it is so quiet...becos someone already upgraded to Club Alumni...
Janet_lee88, I think you are so used to LLLS that you find it difficult to accept silence, right?qms:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]:scratchhead: Pei Hwa parents MIA ?
Son still has 8 months more to go lehβ¦although he finishes last paper on Oct 2. Still have to wait for results, school posting before I am promoted to club alumni.
I know why it is so quiet...becos someone already upgraded to Club Alumni...
Calling Sista Funx3!!!
Where art thou?????
You're being missed!
We miss having her around...it's really quiet :evil:php:
Calling Sista Funx3!!!
Where art thou?????
You're being missed!
Really hope we have a rainy weather on Fri morning, then we can sleep in. -
We miss having her around...it's really quiet :evil:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"php\"]I know why it is so quiet...becos someone already upgraded to Club Alumni...
Calling Sista Funx3!!!
Where art thou?????
You're being missed!
Really hope we have a rainy weather on Fri morning, then we can sleep in.[/quote]Yoo-hoo! Some body (.... s) Calling Me?
Thought sista Here Just Wanna Be a Silent Reader of the Thread ....
Brota php, sista Happy Mama ....
Diam Diam too ....
Looks Like U Two R on the Same Sampan as Me -le
:laugh:
Happy Mama,php:
Calling Sista Funx3!!!
Where art thou?????
You're being missed!
You like ε¬ι liddat.
But the fact that RGS thread didn't increase by leaps and bounds implies that sista Funx3 is not the culprit mah.
The REAL culprit is ...... drums roll ........ deedeedeedee deedeedeedee ....... there is no new blood to replace the old blood who has left. How come this yr P1 parents so zai? Last year I was so confused with so many things and needed so much help here. Mabbe I blur.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.