:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Ha Ha ....
Since Old Gang Calling, Must Come Say Hello -ma!
Later ....
Someone Thought I Go to .... \"The Other Land\" How?

you know how to teach Chinese mei.....
Ah-ber-den.......... :evil: :evil:
I am in charge of all 4 subjects. Donch pray pray huh!
Jennifer, did your older boy stay at home to revise after prelims until PSLE ?? I understand it's mainly getting past year papers done everyday. Is that so ? If that's the case, I am thinking of letting him stay home with tutors instead.
Sorry for the late reply.
My elder boy went to sch everyday. It was doing revision & past years papers. -
drickymummy:
SA 1 still far away lah..dun stress us leh
My boy did not do well for his CA1.
We just started to revise P4 Science and go through those MA qns he got wrong in class worksheets. -
Since so diam diam here … I will provide some info on PHPPS.
For those who are interested in UNSW ICAS …
Do note that PHPPS will not be sending their students for ICAS this year. -
We miss having her around...it's really quiet :evil:Happy Mama:
[quote=\"php\"]I know why it is so quiet...becos someone already upgraded to Club Alumni...
Calling Sista Funx3!!!
Where art thou?????
You're being missed!
Really hope we have a rainy weather on Fri morning, then we can sleep in.[/quote]Huh! Dun wan leh... Just cloudy would be perfect cos Ds got golf game that noon leh...unless rain like siao n game cancel! :evil: -
Look for similar ma questions in assessments books n work on it.. Tat will help better especially if u can find a range fr easy to tough .. Work backward to let him see the difference too..drickymummy:
SA 1 still far away lah..dun stress us leh
My boy did not do well for his CA1.
We just started to revise P4 Science and go through those MA qns he got wrong in class worksheets. -
Trapwithin:
any reason given for that?Since so diam diam here .... I will provide some info on PHPPS.
For those who are interested in UNSW ICAS ...
Can sign up as private? Ds also dun have leh... I know sign up was over for other schs Liao.
any reason given for that?Trapwithin:
Since so diam diam here .... I will provide some info on PHPPS.
For those who are interested in UNSW ICAS ...
PHP,
Can check if your dd still with TLL for English? how u find it so far? Thanks!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.