MOE Relooking P1 registration - Too much priority to alumni
Lyddon:
do I get a share.... :please:
I share my favorite popiah with beer with you all. ok?
Cool it lah.
Good food and a pint does wonders.
but hor I only accept \"uncontaminated\" popiah.. :siam: -
Lyddon:
With 142 pages of intense exchange of views on a topic close to \"hearts & minds\".... and possibly souls (i.e. religion phase 2B involved). We sometimes need to have OT a bit to perfume the tense air. Perfume with rose, mild citrus, hint of cinnamon and lavender.
I have fallen deeply in love with garlic lately. :love: -
do I get a share.... :please:Lyddon:
Cool it lah.
but hor I only accept \"uncontaminated\" popiah.. :siam:
limlim! Aaaaaaaaargh! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh! :spank: :spank: :spank: -
do I get a share.... :please:limlim:
[quote=\"Lyddon\"]
Cool it lah.
but hor I only accept \"uncontaminated\" popiah.. :siam:
limlim! Aaaaaaaaargh! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh! :spank: :spank: :spank:[/quote]better use this... :torchme: -
Not trying to be funny here. I is very sombre person (cannot say 'man' cos Chen never considered me as such :gloomy: )
Just now my son asked me what's the meaning of 恶人先告状?
Soli my Chinese is cmi. Can anyone explain? -
恶人先告状
The bully pretends to be the victim. -
better use this... :torchme:
Borrow me your whip? -
Oooooo... sorrie.. wrong frequency..
Like this... :pokeeye:limlim:
But.. poke back..?? how ar..
:siam: *back to notti corner*Chenonceau:
I go take cover in notti corner.. :razz:Would you like me to whip you too? *****asked in a very helpful tone***** :imanangel:
FQW:
Adoi!! I can't possibly list out all the MEN in this forum mah... Sigh!! Can't help ya with Chinese. I'm illiterate.Not trying to be funny here. I is very sombre person (cannot say 'man' cos Chen never considered me as such :gloomy: )
Just now my son asked me what's the meaning of 恶人先告状?
Soli my Chinese is cmi. Can anyone explain? -
So gentlemanly... :love: :thankyou:
be gentle on the lady........ :siam:limlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
wow, edited 15 times in total ... :siam:
chen already feedback that you poked :pokeeye: too hard liao...... :siam: :siam: *Takes cover*
Would you like me to whip you too? *****asked in a very helpful tone***** :imanangel:[/quote]Can share the whip once you are done?
(I tried asking from MIW but they say for Parliment use only.)
Meet at any MRT station to collect.
Borrow the whip for this weekend only.
My wife's leather lash starting to fray... not enough kick.
I will remember clean the whip properly before I return them. Promise.
Ops, OT too much.... I volunteer go stand naughty corner. :evil:
Dear wife, if you are reading this ... you know where to find me.
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.