MOE Relooking P1 registration - Too much priority to alumni

2.0k Posts 174 Posters 469.2k Views 1 Watching
      metz

chamonix:

:shock: I have the impression that both of you are mommies! :siam:

I dun blame you.

It's because the 2 insist on giving each other flowers.

• NebbermindN Offline
        Nebbermind

Lyddon:

Don't give me flowers hor.
        Very misleading one, you know!

Oh.. the flowers is for chen.. coz she's a victim too..

shui bian mah.. one icon for 2 pax.. then I no need type another one for her.. :evil:

threesome now?!! :yikes: 😓

Chenonceau

Lyddon:

shui bian mah.. one icon for 2 pax.. then I no need type another one for her.. :evil:

Realli meh.... 用水冲洗不干净 or something like that lah...

Lyddon

chamonix:

:shock: I have the impression that both of you are mommies! :siam:

I dun blame you.

It's because the 2 insist on giving each other flowers.

Please retract the above statement.

I only give flowers to my wife.
            ... and on special occasions, to dead family members.

Chenonceau

Lyddon:
              ... and on special occasions, to dead family members.

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

I am NOT sure your wife will appreciate being placed on the same level as \"dead family members\".

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Oh dear... I am having entirely too much fun blathering here. I need to log out and go do something serious. Bye bye!

limlim

sign… after the popiah is buried… flowers grew and someone is trying to cook a storm out of it…

• Z Offline
                  znzyzyzx

[quote=\"Lyddon\"]

Realli meh.... 用水冲洗不干净 or something like that lah...[/quote]Wow, chinese quote from 'eat potato one' !!! 跳进黄河也洗不清

Chenonceau

znzyzyzx:

Wow, chinese quote from 'eat potato one' !!! 跳进黄河也洗不清
                    Yes! That one! Jump into Yellow River Cannot Wash Clean!

Man! I am so proud of me! *****pat pat myself on the back*****

• DesertWindD Offline
                      DesertWind

Doris Phang,

you are nothing but TROUBLE MAKER
                      You had displayed this bad inherent character of like to dig into people.
                      ! what is title of this thread ? Alumni.
                      don't try to be FUNNY, deviate from this topic !!!
                      SHUT UP your mouth !!! Nobody will say you are mute !!!

unwarranted outburst of anger
                      an apology needs to be issued ....
                      wow, edited 15 times in total ... :siam:

No need for apology.
                      I think both dorisp & phtthp know what this is all about.
                      dorisp has been digging out and going after phtthp relentlessly.
                      I don't believe there is nothing at stake for dorisp.
                      Though I do not support this \"pure\" business, please do give such sensitive topic/comment a break.
                      You guys presumably should know better right?

• DesertWindD Offline
                        DesertWind

laughingcat:
                        Just the other day, i went to eat roti prata and it was prepared by the PRC asking \"chicken or mutton curry\" in mandarin. :yikes: I was like :rotflmao:

Huh? So what is wrong with this question?
                        roti prata usually comes with curry right?
                        so what is wrong with this PRC asking you whether you want chicken or mutton curry? :?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 149 / 197