Club SAHM
Hi Janet,nobodybutchiew:
aaaah, my wife is a hoping-to-be-SAHM. As a future-SAHM's husband, I'm curious to know, and hope it's okay to ask - what's the income range of your husbands?
Sweetie,
This question is as sensitive as women's age :evil:
Staying happily and comfortably in a 4 room HDB. No holidays nor restaurants.
All this while, I thought you were staying in one of those landed houses around PHPS leh... -
Buds, back to your night owl days eh? :evil:
Hoh-yeeeah... :evil:
:hi5: -
[Question : Voice or Looks 1st tt attracts ur attention?
LOOKS definitely looks!
I've a weakness for pretty boys like Kim Hyun Jung, 王力宏,罗志祥,飞轮海 that type of looks :drool: So they are my standard KTV 点播, feast for my eyes
But I'm not entirely shallow la. I like 周杰伦 and sodagreen too, for their talent -
Hi Mums, how do you cope with 2 kids? I find myself focusing a lot of the P1 and the nursery kiddo is left to play with her masak-masak… which is kinda cute.
Can anyone share their schedule, please? -
voice!
Question : Voice or Looks 1st tt attracts ur attention?
verygeksim:
elder boy in morning session and younger in afternoon session.Hi Mums, how do you cope with 2 kids? I find myself focusing a lot of the P1 and the nursery kiddo is left to play with her masak-masak... which is kinda cute.
Can anyone share their schedule, please?
morning i do my stuff (nap..lol as i wakes up at 6am and then again at 9am); noon time grocery shopping/housework; afternoon focus on elder boy; after dinner belongs to younger; after kids' bedtime belongs to husband.
Thanks! Mine both morning school.
verygeksim:
I neglected daughter when she was in P1 last year and regretted it...son was in P5 and needed more attention. This year, son is sitting for PSLE but he has Math and Chinese tuition. So I have time to coach daughter. Felt so guilty last year.Hi Mums, how do you cope with 2 kids? I find myself focusing a lot of the P1 and the nursery kiddo is left to play with her masak-masak... which is kinda cute.
Both in morn session. Nights, son will do his work while myself or hubby will coach daughter. Hubby handles her Math and spelling. -
Same here,but sometimes my housework get more priority than my younger dd.
elder boy in morning session and younger in afternoon session.verygeksim:
Hi Mums, how do you cope with 2 kids? I find myself focusing a lot of the P1 and the nursery kiddo is left to play with her masak-masak... which is kinda cute.
morning i do my stuff (nap..lol as i wakes up at 6am and then again at 9am); noon time grocery shopping/housework; afternoon focus on elder boy; after dinner belongs to younger; after kids' bedtime belongs to husband.
We always focus on eldest as their level always higher than younger.i didn't do so much fun with my dd compare with my son. -
verygeksim:
I have 3 kiddies. :please:Hi Mums, how do you cope with 2 kids? I find myself focusing a lot of the P1 and the nursery kiddo is left to play with her masak-masak... which is kinda cute.
Here are some sharings how i cope.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/blogs/buds
I'm the resident owlette here in the forum.
I need very little sleep too.
Most of my chores can gao tim at nite.
Which means i can dedicate my day time for
everyone and make every second count. :love:
PS. I don't take afternoon naps either.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.