Do you want to work till 75 years old?
Ideally, yes and because I want to and not because I have to.
dolphinsiah:
Don't say that leh, it seems that life expectancy has increased by 3 years and this is causing a drag on govt expenditure!In the 1st place I do not forsee myself living until 75 year old lor.... :censored:
Maybe you can live long long but no need to work until 75, got kids to support you!
Mawar:
Ideally, yes and because I want to and not because I have to.
That's the spirit! I am sure LKY is thinking along this line too. -
wiimum:
If old , pocket full of cash :moneyflies: and health...of course I want to live longer....
Don't say that leh, it seems that life expectancy has increased by 3 years and this is causing a drag on govt expenditure!dolphinsiah:
In the 1st place I do not forsee myself living until 75 year old lor.... :censored:
Maybe you can live long long but no need to work until 75, got kids to support you!
But hor, life in this Little Red Dot is now so stressful.... :yikes:
Keep on pressing the calculator how to accumulate SGD200k to retire at 62...Got Lobang or not??? :?:
I still got another 20 years to reach 62.... :yikes:
Now what I earn all goes to the kids upbringing....most of the times of .
How to be like the Ang Mo:
Live to work.... :imcool:
Asian is Work to Live.... :sad:
See the Difference... :skeptical: -
dolphinsiah:
save $27 a day from now.... :imcool:Keep on pressing the calculator how to accumulate SGD200k to retire at 62...Got Lobang or not??? :?:
I still got another 20 years to reach 62.... :yikes: -
Finally, the average driving speed of taxi will be coming down.
Well, if i am still able and financially comfortable, i would prefer to involve myself in some charity work. By keeping myself engaged and active, i feel more fulfilled to be able to contribute to the society in a certain sense.
are you sure ?
better to keep off the road -
lol...now already must avoid taxi....by then better to keep off the road....tankee:
are you sure ?
better to keep off the road -
that's why in Japan many wives initiate divorce when their husbands retire :evil:Oh, past 50 better take it slow and easy.
But dh better don't stay at home all day and drive me :frustrated: .
Man, sigh, once retired will turn his attention to the house and get in the way.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.