Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 435.8k Views 1 Watching
    • Z Offline
      zmonster1969

If the dates and timings reported are true, gosh, she is doing it up to 3-4 times a day!!! And on 1 particular day, 4 times within 3.5 hours!!! :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:

Between 2pm and 2.51pm on Oct 10, 2010.
      At 2.30pm on Oct 10, 2010.
      Between 3.04pm and 4pm on Oct 10, 2010.
      Between 4pm and 5.34pm on Oct 10, 2010.

littlegals

My hubby’s exboss from SPF was int the list…

very KP, the whole gang went to buy newspaper!!!

Imami

One of the men was an ex-colleague. "ex- colleague" becos he resigned before the whole saga blew up. I was very surprised by his departure since it’s "good life" here at my work place and he’s quite senior in the dept. Don’t stone me but I burst out mocking at his misfortune when I got to know about the news and even said something likehe deserved it (he’s an a@@hole la!). I always thought he’s a @&$) person and to be caught in such incident somehow proves my opinion about him as a person.

My emotions raised again when I read about how the p admitted and how he walked with his head high (he didn’t try to hide or run away from the reporters). Don’t get me wrong, I don’t condone his involvement but I admire his courage. I, for one, cannot do what he has done. If i am one of those involved, I would be like the rest - run, hide, lie etc in futile hope to save my butt.

I also feel very sorry for his family - in particular his wife and his parents. If the children are young enough, the wife would probably shielded them from the strain.

Don’t stone me, but for the sake of the poor parents, wife and children of this p, please stop talking about him. From personal experience, I realized this - other people’s scoldings will not have the victims (I.e. The wife, parents and children) feeling better or healing faster.

If you do know this p and his family, perhaps being there quietly for them (ESP the wife), helping to tend the the kids will be more helpful.

raysusan

The paper reported that she is in hot demand. It said to customers: Cannot book her last minute, must book her days in advance first.

so 3 or 4 times per day is .... expected, esp. on Friday and weekend,
            where customers queue up for her.
            Pretty? I think ok
            Sexy? The way she dress and make up. Yes!

cfan

It takes courage to face up to his mistakes and repent from it

His family and God is the one whom he seeks forgiveness from,

At least he does not do MIA??

The sad part are the students who have held him in high regards, I can imagine the disappointment and hurt when someone whom you looked up to did something which you cannot even comprehend

And when I mean he "hurt" himself, imagine his guilt now before his family and the pain his family has which he has brought onto himself.

As for the girl, there will come a day when all these will translate into alot of pain for her…maybe one day when she want to settle down and realise that she cannot tell her future husband the truth or if she has her own kids and whatever…

We all make our own choices. Sometimes we just don’t see the consequence.
              However, we are all human beings afterall. Some will err more and fall more badly than the rest?

I like the quote
              Every test in life make us bitter or better
              Every problem comes to make us or break us
              Choice is ours whether we become victim or victorious.

Hope the real innocent ones (family of these) will be able to live through this and become stronger

toddles

Essential:

I suppose is the kiasu lifestyle in Singapore .....busy work schedule and stressful education system ..... !!!!

DON'T ever use stress and Busy work schedule as an excuse to cover up UNFAITHFULNESS and CHEATING on spouse !

Cheating on spouse is a BETRAYAL of trust !
                a BETRAYAL is a Betrayal !

That's true, but as wives we can also take this opportunity to reflect on our relationships with our hubbies. There are wives that take their hubbies for granted, treat them quite badly, refuse to meet their needs and expect their hubbies to listen to them like doormats. This is not an excuse for straying, but i think such hubbies also quite poor thing.

limlim

Imami:

My emotions raised again when I read about how the p admitted and how he walked with his head high (he didn't try to hide or run away from the reporters). Don't get me wrong, I don't condone his involvement but I admire his courage. I, for one, cannot do what he has done. If i am one of those involved, I would be like the rest - run, hide, lie etc in futile hope to save my butt.

If you do know this p and his family, perhaps being there quietly for them (ESP the wife), helping to tend the the kids will be more helpful.
                  for this.. mebbe we shd leave the p alone..

But the rest....... :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: which dept you in ar? :siam:

zmonster1969:
                    If the dates and timings reported are true, gosh, she is doing it up to 3-4 times a day!!! And on 1 particular day, 4 times within 3.5 hours!!! :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:

I was looking at the article about time spent with each man...it's like one waiting outside the room while the other is inside. Do the men say 'I'm done. You are next' when they meet outside the room ? :evil:
                    OMG. She has gone BIG time !!!

peapot

zmonster1969:

I think she has high sex drive.

• laughingcatL Offline
                        laughingcat

raysusan:

The paper reported that she is in hot demand. It said to customers: Cannot book her last minute, must book her days in advance first.

so 3 or 4 times per day is .... expected, esp. on Friday and weekend,
                        where customers queue up for her.

Pretty? I think ok
                        Sexy? The way she dress and make up. Yes!

I managed to see the photo liao from the courtesy of my colleague. Actually not very chio, just nice body. :evil:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 36 / 165

iworkI
                        iwork