Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
toddles:
dun pretend lah... u also gep rite? or is it just yr kid? :please:[/quote]GEP can be trained mah!!Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]- deleted -
hey I saw that!!
another chim word!!
Who? Chen? :rotflmao: :siam:
hen in heat?
:siam: -
So now, not starting Chinese class but advance English class ? :?
I am lost after logging in. My Eng so-so only. Earlier, I wanted to copy down phrases of 'regret' in Chinese. Now thread became a lesson from British Council ? -
You have been ignored.
Who? Chen? :rotflmao: :siam:Funz:
hen in heat?
:siam: -
'in heat' is a dangerous phrase now. It's bcos so many were in heat that caused them to be in court now. :rotflmao:
Who? Chen? :rotflmao: :siam:Funz:
hen in heat?
'in heat' is a dangerous phrase now. It's bcos so many were in heat that caused them to be in court now. :rotflmao:[/quote]Good one , Janet ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Who? Chen? :rotflmao: :siam:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Funz\"]
hen in heat?
toddles:
No lah where got.
your exchanges very the chim leh!! :scratchhead:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"toddles\"]
:hugs: no prob, sista. I need to remind myself all the time too.
:lovesite: because there is serious discourse. Not like some (ahem) other forums where it's all irresponsible mudslinging by keyboard warriors cowardly hiding behind the anonymity (relative, anyway) of the internet.[/quote]
Hi Toddles,
Serious discourse because of forummers like you, Chen, Funz, W2G, 3boys
and the others :boogie:
For a while I was avoiding this thread until Chen's name cropped up. Then I started to back read :imcool:
Now it's REALLY an interesting (intellectual) read
JMHO
U deserve credit for conceding the truth n having accountability to yr words... err... idk if i explain it correctly as my England is not that chim
:whut:blessed777:
:udawoman:
Awwww.... :hugs: :thankyou:toddles:
No lah where got.
:lovesite: because there is serious discourse. Not like some (ahem) other forums where it's all irresponsible mudslinging by keyboard warriors cowardly hiding behind the anonymity (relative, anyway) of the internet.
Hi Toddles,
Serious discourse because of forummers like you, Chen, Funz, W2G, 3boys
and the others :boogie:
For a while I was avoiding this thread until Chen's name cropped up. Then I started to back read :imcool:
Now it's REALLY an interesting (intellectual) read
JMHO
yah lor. why u whut here whut there. Just take a bow and say tanks la.
:whut:blessed777:
:udawoman:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.