Club SAHM
Sometimes it can be so boring day in day out with same routine.
If cannot find something to do, can really be moody.
Have to find a good looking guy to admire. There was once I accompanied a friend to the police post to file report...the policeman who attended to her is cute. Asked hubby if there is anything to report at police station. :rotflmao: -
Report lost : You \"lost\" your mind over that policemanSometimes it can be so boring day in day out with same routine.
Have to find a good looking guy to admire. There was once I accompanied a friend to the police post to file report...the policeman who attended to her is cute. Asked hubby if there is anything to report at police station. :rotflmao:
Hi ladies, while we're on the topic of admiring good looking guys...
Do you think your hubby is the possessive / easily jealous type? :evil: -
LOL!
Report lost : You \"lost\" your mind over that policemanjanet_lee88:
Have to find a good looking guy to admire. There was once I accompanied a friend to the police post to file report...the policeman who attended to her is cute. Asked hubby if there is anything to report at police station. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: -
Wah lau fightingmom! Buay tahan leh!
Report lost : You \"lost\" your mind over that policemanjanet_lee88:
Omg! What have I done? My innocent question on voice over looks spiraled to this! :rotflmao: So i suppose looks takes the cake huh.. Bao gao liao.. So women appreciate male beauty.
Janet so lucky n I guess this week she got her staple of gd looking guys to admire.. man in blue (CLIFF inspired issit?).. Unshaven Thomas Ong & if nothing live or up close and personal can still sigh over Nicky Wu on iPhone screen saver.
I bet zeemimi has only her hamsome hubby's face as screen saver. If u girls forgot, he's the good looking guy on the train. :rotflmao: -
Hey buds,
I have to thank you for starting that voice or looks question
It gave me a chance to think of something else and also be naughty. Or else I will really go :siao: over those 4 letters - PSLE.
Thomas Ong in real life, Nicky Wu on my iPhone. That charming MAN in blue uniform. All these guys sure took some stress off. -
there is a good looking dad at pick up time in school too.
tall, headfull of hair, η½η½εΉ²εΉ²εε,δΉ¦ηε. -
Janet, next year my turn. :rotflmao:Hey buds,
It gave me a chance to think of something else and also be naughty. Or else I will really go :siao: over those 4 letters - PSLE.
Thomas Ong in real life, Nicky Wu on my iPhone. That charming MAN in blue uniform. All these guys sure took some stress off.
I suppose I gotta stock up on uniforms for cosplay nite with hubs.
Or else how to keep up with the stress next year? :frustrated:
I won't be able to go out much especially now tt I have 4 kids!
PS. I'm always notti wan. :evil: Bro Mark even daringly told me notti corner belongs to me. :politebleah: -
I always wanna try out the nurse and dr uniform!
Janet, next year my turn. :rotflmao:janet_lee88:
Hey buds,
Thomas Ong in real life, Nicky Wu on my iPhone. That charming MAN in blue uniform. All these guys sure took some stress off.
I suppose I gotta stock up on uniforms for cosplay nite with hubs.
Or else how to keep up with the stress next year? :frustrated:
I won't be able to go out much especially now tt I have 4 kids!
PS. I'm always notti wan. :evil: Bro Mark even daringly told me notti corner belongs to me. :politebleah: -
Wei! There's a witch hunt gg on at Principal thread over that girl..there is a good looking dad at pick up time in school too.
tall, headfull of hair, η½η½εΉ²εΉ²εε,δΉ¦ηε.
Now you saying' you ogle at somebody's daddy orh! :yikes: Hopefully didn't ogle while digging your nose arh?
Btw, what's with headful hair..... your DH has lack of it issit?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.