Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
With consent.. please..... :evil:[/quote]AND without :moneyflies: oso hor.
Can poke. :evil:buds:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]
lucky women can anyhow poke...we guys will get into alot more trouble!! :evil:
Just not the underage ones. :politebleah: -
WC is their biggest weapon..Limlim arh..
Consume uh? :evil:
:bewaremod:
when executed with skill and precision.. the man can potentially left only skeletons.. in their bank account.. all fats and flesh ripped off.. -
I wouldn't wanna risk for her to have a chance at invoking the women's charter.... :evil:limlim:
women.. they can consume man............. in more than 1 way..
I am sure you know best since froggy can be cooked in so many ways. Your Missy's must have lots of fun consuming you in the so many ways.
:rotflmao: -
Deleted
Anyway… my view of the whole episode is…
I don’t believe the men is not aware that the girl is under aged.
She is not some celebrity and they are paying a premium.
The premium is probably for the " < 18 " factor… if not anything else…
Your views may differ… -
What is WC?
WC is their biggest weapon..limlim:
[quote=\"buds\"]Limlim arh..
Consume uh? :evil:
:bewaremod:
when executed with skill and precision.. the man can potentially left only skeletons.. in their bank account.. all fats and flesh ripped off..
You mean C cup isit?[/quote]WOMEN's CHARTER lah.... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women%27s_Charter_%28Singapore%29
alamak .. you from which country one.....
WOMEN's CHARTER lah.... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women%27s_Charter_%28Singapore%29
What is WC?LOLMum:
[quote=\"limlim\"
WC is their biggest weapon..
when executed with skill and precision.. the man can potentially left only skeletons.. in their bank account.. all fats and flesh ripped off..
You mean C cup isit?
alamak .. you from which country one.....
WELL! -
Thank you, Chenonceau!!!!! This is great stuff! I'm going to print this out and keep. Then I am going to borrow gross books on anatomy for my 8-year-old.2 people have PM-ed me to ask How To Ensure Proper Sexual Imprinting I won't say I am an expert, and I don't guarantee that my way will work, because I just kinda humtum my way through... and prayed a lot.
This is what I did.
I cannot guarantee that this will work. Just sharing my story.
Hi, 3Boys,
Although it may not have been explicit, there is an undertone (to me at least), that those who do not express sympathy for this poor girl is a brute in need of a heart transplant. It is irrelevant whether she receives sanction or not, for surely she will.
So again, I have no sympathy for this girl. I don't buy the sweet 17 charade. I do not impose this view on any one, and I'd appreciate that one is not painted as being a monster for holding that view or be lobbied to change one's mind. She will be rehabbed, she will be polished up and reintroduced to society eventually, and she will go about her way in the future, whatever that may be. These are givens. I don't argue with these because it is pointless and irrelevant what I feel about them. But no sympathy.....
Nope, wasn't lobbying for sympathy for the girl. This kind of thing is a personal feeling. Frankly, there are people out there I have no sympathy for, and some of them are related to me... by marriage! Ha. I'm just arguing for giving her or anyone the space to change if they want to. I feel a measure of sympathy for her now, because her identity shouldn't have been made public since she is still a minor. If she continues this lifestyle, my feelings of sympathy will probably be replaced by contempt and derision, but if she, or anyone in her situation, ever wanted to change for the better, I hope I can find it in my heart to accept them. That's all I am saying.
And double nope. I certainly don't view people who don't feel sorry for her as cold-hearted beasts. We all have our views shaped by our various backgrounds and experiences, etc. Definitely not looking to impose my value-judgement on others or to judge others for not feeling as I do. That would be ironic, no? Just trying to say, give her chance cos she is still young, let her go through her rightful punishment and give her an opp to move on. We were once 17...
No hard feelings, k? -
Ah… I was also thinking about whether I can accept such a girl next time as my future dil. Ok, ok, I don’t know whether I will be able to actually do it as it’s all hypothetical and airy-fairy now, and I’m not even saying that I CAN, so please don’t flame me for pretending to be pious and goody-tw-shoes, but I was just thinking of certain conversations with other friends. They said that they are prepared to accept it if their sons have homosexual relationships next time and will be willing to accept the son’s boyfriend into the family for dinner, vacations, etc. Ok, because we are Christians, we don’t hold the same position. But it got me thinking that sometimes, it’s all a mindset. We decide what we can or cannot accept. I’m thinking, if my son’s future girlfriend had a terrible past but was now a good girl who loves my son and the family, is reformed and decent, then, maybe, maybe, I will be ok with it… I really don’t know at this point. But I am not closed to the idea totally… I feel that sometimes, there are worse things than a checkered past. Like if the girl with the good background is an utter (w)itch (substitute appropriate letter) who is abusive, hypocritical and a nasty human being. Erm, I’m modelling this dil from hell on real people I know, who really do come from good backgrounds! HA HA HA
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.