Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 435.8k Views 1 Watching
      pinky

Service sign.

If yours (brolly) is up, it can say...
      \"Hey handsome, I'm open.\" :evil:

By the way, these sluts call ALL men
      shuai-ge (handsome burg).. so naturally
      men luurrrve that.

If you haven't ever called your man that
      before, you may want to start learning the
      fine arts of Teh-ing.

Then what...use your finger and trail lightly down his arm and send shivers or shock waves until he cannot resist ? Hahaha, I watched too much Mediacorp dramas. This art of teh-ing is not applicable to wives. I can't bring myself to do it.

yalor, imagine calling our husbands shuai-ge and he replied: u siao ah today !!! scare me like that :siao:

pinky

[quote=\"buds\"]Service sign.

If yours (brolly) is up, it can say...
        \"Hey handsome, I'm open.\" :evil:

By the way, these sluts call ALL men
        shuai-ge (handsome burg).. so naturally
        men luurrrve that.

If you haven't ever called your man that
        before, you may want to start learning the
        fine arts of Teh-ing.

Then what...use your finger and trail lightly down his arm and send shivers or shock waves until he cannot resist ? Hahaha, I watched too much Mediacorp dramas. This art of teh-ing is not applicable to wives. I can't bring myself to do it.

Or you could try waiting till The Husband has bathed and is ready to retire to bed and then you give him a surprise by opening a brolly in his face? Judging from what has been reportedly observed at Geylang, that's how the professionals do it. I reckon The Husband would be most pleased at the rise in domestic seduction standards approaching professionalism?

And don't forget to yell \"Handsome Bugger\" too when opening the brolly.[/quote]choi!! opening umbrella inside the house bring bad luck :evil: People
        pantang you know?? ๐Ÿ˜†

daisyt

I more decent. Don't even go Geylang and don't own an umbrella. :imanangel:

I have a picture of Nicky Wu as my iPhone screensaver as well as laptop.
          Need to destress from SA1. But I do not indulge in hanky panky.

Nicky Wu? ๆญฅๆญฅๆƒŠๅฟƒ? I like .... ๐Ÿ˜„

LOLMum

I more decent. Don't even go Geylang and don't own an umbrella. :imanangel:

can go geylang and dont bring umbrella. but when it rains, dont suka suka ask husband goes to convenience store buy raincoat okay.

wait staff give it to him and when you see it, you :nunchuk: :spank:
            :pokeeye: him.

your raincoat and the convenience store staff raincoat might have different meaning. and your hubby happily like the raincoat bought from store.

Let's say you bring a Disney princess umbrella to Geylang. Those men don't think you are THAT kind of woman right ? Or else Sesame Street or Hello Kitty. :rotflmao:

I have the HOTS for Nicky Wu now...that drama BU BU JIN XIN has made me go ga ga over 4th prince (my si4 ye2). My lust level is very decent - a birthday dinner with him alone.
              My 8 year old daughter likes Kevin Cheng (8th prince).

LOLMum

Let's say you bring a Disney princess umbrella to Geylang. Those men don't think you are THAT kind of woman right ? Or else Sesame Street or Hello Kitty. :rotflmao:

huh? then that kind of woman who take disney princess umbrella or hello kitty (maybe not sesame street cos the ah pek might not know) might be mistaken as the young young pure pure type. even ไบบ่€๏ผŒๅฟƒไธ่€ can already. very much in demand............also.

Oh yeah, if ah pek don't know Elmo or hello kitty, thinks that that young girl is sweet young thing, that can be a big prob too. He may walk up faster to the girl and give her dirty looks.
                  In short, no umbrella in geylang for decent women.

hokkiengirl

I have the HOTS for Nicky Wu now...that drama BU BU JIN XIN has made me go ga ga over 4th prince (my si4 ye2). My lust level is very decent - a birthday dinner with him alone.
                    I cried when I watched the last few episodes. So sim tia. Why???? Why did 4th Prince become LIKE THAT??? Why did 8th Prince have to suffer??? Solid show, man. Hey, there's an English translation of the epilogue that the author wrote that is floating around somewhere on the web. Soooo touching... Go and read it, Janet! Guarantee you'll sob some more!

hokkiengirl:

I cried when I watched the last few episodes. So sim tia. Why???? Why did 4th Prince become LIKE THAT??? Why did 8th Prince have to suffer??? Solid show, man. Hey, there's an English translation of the epilogue that the author wrote that is floating around somewhere on the web. Soooo touching... Go and read it, Janet! Guarantee you'll sob some more!

Sorry. Off topic.
                      I watch the shows with eng sub...those olden days Chinese too chim for me.
                      I lost count of the number of times my tears flowed watching last episode.
                      You type 'scarlet heart English ep xx' in youtube.
                      The producer sure found the right guy to act as Yongzheng emperor...super devoid of emotions. I love the few episodes when 8th prince had a romantic time with Ruoxi in the open field. Those olden days so modern meh ?

hokkiengirl

Ha ha I read most of the interviews granted by the cast. They also said they felt that all that lovey-dovey stuff was ridiculous for the ancient context, but what the heck? The audience wanted it! Such gorgeous costumes, great script and fine acting. Sigh... ๐Ÿ™‚ The only thing that freaked me out was that Ruoxi was dating her bil!!! I mean, hello?? Your sister sleeps with the dude, k? Hands off! Or even creepier: your bil tries to hit on you. Eeee...

Ok, just to pretend I'm not off-topic, I'll say, 'Tsk, tsk, these men who are still sleeping around should know better!'

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 96 / 165