Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.3k Views 1 Watching

You awake oredi anot? :snooze:

I've been awake since after bf-ing the baby..
      I'm the sort who takes some time to find the momentum
      to get back to sleep. Oh well, guess I'll let hubs sleep in while
      I do the school run today. :love: Besides, he's doing the next feeding.

Okie, gg to make b'fast now.

Looking forward to another day of post natal massage! :boogie:
      Yesterday, hubs said my figure now doesn't look like I've just given birth!
      Oh wow.. :please: .. A compliment!

fightingmom

You awake oredi anot? :snooze:

I've been awake since after bf-ing the baby..
        I'm the sort who takes some time to find the momentum
        to get back to sleep. Oh well, guess I'll let hubs sleep in while
        I do the school run today. :love: Besides, he's doing the next feeding.

Okie, gg to make b'fast now.

Looking forward to another day of post natal massage! :boogie:
        Yesterday, hubs said my figure now doesn't look like I've just given birth!
        Oh wow.. :please: .. A compliment!
        Hi buds,

Good morning ! Yes! Sorry I logout and didn't check till now. Was busy making breakfast and spending time talking to my DD - love this special bonding time of ours. πŸ•Ί

Wow! You super woman-you seems to strive on little sleep.Used to be able to do that but I guess I old liao ... :nailbite:

And woohoo ! Wow ! You must be regaining back your figure and that is so fast ! your hubby must be so pleased .... No need your whip, eh ? :evil:

Ok, gotta send my DD to school now and going for my morning jog with DH. πŸ˜‰

Talk to u again . ciao :siam:

No worries, its understood. I was chatting with my two girls as well.. :love: They were pleasantly surprised tt i was the one doing sch run today cos hubs usually in charge. I've been an insomniac as long as I can remember n yes I thrive on little sleep n I'm more creative late nights or wee hrs of morn to do work, regardless if it's housework or even during teaching days; preparing lessons. Nocturnal species mebbe. Hubs ever told me, \"People kena work night shift want to sleep.. you can sleep during the nites dowan to sleep?\" :slapshead: Regain figure I don't think so leh cause i find myself still wide laa.. :oops: But tks to post natal massage, tummy almost flat. :please: Now tt u mentioned, I miss my morning jogs... Soon... soon...

Okie, nitey nite. It's back to sleep agn for now.. Ciao.

fightingmom

😒

No worries, its understood. I was chatting with my two girls as well.. :love: They were pleasantly surprised tt i was the one doing sch run today cos hubs usually in charge. I've been an insomniac as long as I can remember n yes I thrive on little sleep n I'm more creative late nights or wee hrs of morn to do work, regardless if it's housework or even during teaching days; preparing lessons. Nocturnal species mebbe. Hubs ever told me, \"People kena work night shift want to sleep.. you can sleep during the nites dowan to sleep?\" :slapshead: Regain figure I don't think so leh cause i find myself still wide laa.. :oops: But tks to post natal massage, tummy almost flat. :please: Now tt u mentioned, I miss my morning jogs... Soon... soon...

Okie, nitey nite. It's back to sleep agn for now.. Ciao.
            Used to be a night owl and i love it cos the nites are cooler and quieter. Can accomplished much when the whole household is zzzzz. πŸ˜„

My girlfriends also love to call me to chit chat till the wee hours but have to stop this habit cos i will doze off when revising with my DD :rotflmao:
            so have to sleep \"normal hours\" now πŸ˜„

So how is your chubs ? Is he curious about having another bb besides him ? Are you still bf chubs ?

I have a girlfriend who has 2 boys - one after another (age gap about 14 months or so) and is :frustrated: and ended up engaging a maid to help out. :?: She keeps laming 😒 cannot handle becos of sibling jealousy especially the elder one - he is attention grabber. When the kids were younger, we used to go out and she usually would bring along the younger son else i ended up helping her handle the eldest son instead. :faint: Now as the boys have grown up, they are slightly better but love to kick up a fight or argument :slapshead:

Looking at the way you handle your children, you really have a way with them. You amaze me ! :udawoman:

Hope today continues to be a lovely day for ya ... :please:

fightingmom

Oh ... Didn't realize until now - i am one year old today (in KSP)! :imcool:

fightingmom

http://i49.tinypic.com/vcck0.jpg\">

:imcool: πŸ•Ί

LOLMum

http://i49.tinypic.com/2rrrn9x.jpg\">

fightingmom

http://i49.tinypic.com/2rrrn9x.jpg\">

Oh yes ! πŸ•Ί

fightingmom

Exam fever is ON ! :nunchuk:

All the best to all DD and DS ! :rahrah:

Oh ... Didn't realize until now - i am one year old today (in KSP)! :imcool:

You've been here a year! :shock:
                        Then how come we only got around chatting only recently?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 61