Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching

Agree with your suggestions, toddles. :celebrate:

I mean, seriously... how many of us can afford to get two cars to fit helpers, parents, ILs, with all those compulsory seats for all the kids!!! :faint:

:siao:

One car is expensive enough!

And buses aren't child friendly, cannot push in strollers.
      Only wheelchairs. :rant:

Should write to ST Forum Page ya think?

Yes yes.. happiness is key. Hubs did agree to my take on
      how we should now pick our battles. Only go for those
      really crucial ones or else we'd die too many deaths..

Busymom:
        6 pax is just nice for 3 rooms with twin beds, when your 2 DSs are older, that is. But if go for self-drive holidays, will need a super jumbo car to accommodate everyone πŸ˜“

3 rooms!!! :yikes:
        Busymom:
        In my case, 5 pax will most likely be 6 pax if we bring our helper along, at least for the initial year :moneyflies:
        Yeah boi... :moneyflies:
        Busymom:
        Haha, must ask AB to post her DS2's photo for me to admire. πŸ˜„
        Or can use this excuse to go for another big makan. :evil:

Or you want to maintain pre-preggie figure before resuming work?
        Busymom:
        Horny? Erm... you not scared wait get another... u know... :slapshead:

SCARED LAA WOI! :nailbite:

:scared:

BeContented

Late but still, congrats πŸ™‚ :rahrah:

4!!! :shock: πŸ˜“ Take care & rest well. πŸ˜„

Thank you! :please:

Resting well thanks to hubs. :love:
            Sent him out to go have lunch with his friends.
            Told him to get some time off. He's done sooo much.

Now me chillaxing with you guys and cracking up at all your jokes!

LOLMum

http://i49.tinypic.com/2rrrn9x.jpg\">

Should I feel aged if I recognize them? 😒

But yes, to happy days! Here's to a great week ahead! :celebrate:

• DesertWindD Offline
                  DesertWind

http://i49.tinypic.com/2rrrn9x.jpg\">

Whoa! My favourite pic! I am actually singing the Happy Days song and hope to get one recording to teach my boy the Days of the Week. Like Sunday, Monday, happy days. Tuesday, Wednesday, happy days! Thursday, Friday, Happy Dayz! Saturday, what a day! la...la...la...la...LA!

Luvkid

Oh my!! Buds. I am loss at word. But still not forgetting on congrats to yr no 4. I miss a lot here in KSP. But my instinct urged me here today. And learned the good news of yr no 4…

Kudos to u too. How u manage? With buds chub only 16 months?Loss & happy to learn this piece of good news. Accident or planned?? Both u & hub still enjoying the baby cooing after buds chub grown out of it? What’s new name for this baby dragon?

Take care! Be good during yr confinement. No cold stuff,not to mention on ice cream…(I happen to chance thus on the other thread)

Once again, congrats!!

DesertWind:
                      Whoa! My favourite pic! I am actually singing the Happy Days song and hope to get one recording to teach my boy the Days of the Week. Like Sunday, Monday, happy days. Tuesday, Wednesday, happy days! Thursday, Friday, Happy Dayz! Saturday, what a day! la...la...la...la...LA!

I know whatcha mean, I was drawn to automatically sing the song too! Why! Someone remind me again which year was this? Why do I know the song? Why issit still ringing in my head? :frustrated: πŸ˜†

Luvkid:
                        Oh my!! Buds.

Liddat oh my wan arh? :nailbite: πŸ˜†
                        Luvkid:
                        I am loss at word. But still not forgetting on congrats to yr no 4. I miss a lot here in KSP. But my instinct urged me here today. And learned the good news of yr no 4....
                        Some powerful instinct u got there, fren... πŸ˜‰ ...until lost for words.. πŸ˜† Thanks for your congratulatory wish. :please:
                        Luvkid:
                        Kudos to u too. How u manage?
                        For now... taking it one day at a time lor. Still haven't get to recover but hubs has to start work this Wed liao.. I some more have to bring bb to poly for jaundice follow up.. yah, another heel prick.. :roll: I kena bring all four some more cause its a pm appt! :faint: Faintz.. My lower abdomen still painful when I stand too long or walk abt too much. Internally haven't fully healed.. walking oso still slow cos of stitches. 😒 Polyclinic appt my first outing with all four.
                        Luvkid:
                        With buds chub only 16 months?Loss & happy to learn this piece of good news. Accident or planned?? Both u & hub still enjoying the baby cooing after buds chub grown out of it?
                        Ya, only 16mths. Enjoy baby crying you mean? :politebleah: But then again, chubs wasn't a crybaby.. he is the easiest baby to care for to date! :please: You liddat openly ask arh... :faint: You think leh? :evil: ACCIDENT LAA! 😒 Remember the story I shared with you guys abt my fren who kena attack and conceived few mths after confinement? Wo huo gai lor.. Laugh at peeper (broadcast online abt it some more.. :stupid:) and now arrow kena back at me.. :clubmyself:

I lost a lot of weight so fast too after confinement with chubs. Got my sexy back reali quick lor. Waist small small.. butt perky perky.. and boobies sooo BIG! Like Dolly Parton proportion.. my weight from like 75kg thereabouts dropped till like 50-52kg liddat! Think hubs cannot tahan until cannot brake or mebbe :idea:.. his brake faulty, need to go workshop repair. :politebleah:
                        Luvkid:
                        What's new name for this baby dragon?
                        Still trying to come up with a good nick. πŸ˜‰
                        Luvkid:
                        Take care! Be good during yr confinement. No cold stuff,not to mention on ice cream.....(I happen to chance thus on the other thread)
                        I was jesting of cos.. πŸ˜‰
                        Luvkid:
                        Once again, congrats!!
                        Thanks my notti (corner) buddy! :celebrate:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 136 / 182