Bukit Panjang Primary
Emelyn:
:thankyou:
Hi Keroppi30,
there is no ranking (class level nor cohort level) on the report book from P1 to P6. If your child is invited to the prize giving ceremony, then she is top 3 in the class. However, if you check with the teacher, most of the times they will tell you. DS1's P3 teacher told the children who are in the top 20. Teachers will also announce in the class what is the highest, average and lowest marks for each subj. But, provided your child pays attention and jotted it down in the first place. DS1 usually can't tell us all these information.
dd was in top 3 position in P1 & P2 but I dun think she would be this year therefore I wanted to find out if there would be ranking info in the report book... -
Hi Emelyn, this thread is super quiet... there aren't many BPPS parents here... :roll:
Then… we talk to each other lor…
BTW, any idea how many got into GEP this year ?
Your dd in 3K ? -
hahaha good idea… my dd is in 3J…
this year 4 out 40+ (2 gals & 2 boys) got into GEP all from 3K -
ATST:
There is one student care (cum child care) in Cashew Heights Condominium)- Agapehello daddys & mummys
are you all aware of any after school care that is near bukit panjang Primary?
My son is going there next year.. we are staying within 1km of school but i cant find a before school care.. -
Hi ATST, my 2 boys are in Adelfibel in Blk 438. Not near the school but there is a very nice private school bus uncle who will pick them up after CCA... at the cost of 50c per trip. ( But not sure whether next yr will increase price or not.)
There is one student care (cum child care) in Cashew Heights Condominium)- AgapeATST:
hello daddys & mummys
My son is going there next year.. we are staying within 1km of school but i cant find a before school care..
Regards -
hey Emerlyn can you pm me the bus uncle’s number… the pte bus my dd takes after cca is charging $4 per trip…
Keroppi30:
hey Emerlyn can you pm me the bus uncle's number... the pte bus my dd takes after cca is charging $4 per trip...
I don't have it with me. Need to check with DH. Will let you know the soonest.
thanks so much!
So sorry for the wrong info. The ex-operator provided student care, but this new one Agape is solely childcare only. Paiseh paiseh
There is one student care (cum child care) in Cashew Heights Condominium)- AgapeATST:
hello daddys & mummys
My son is going there next year.. we are staying within 1km of school but i cant find a before school care..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.