Hi FQW,

Thank you for your compliment ๐Ÿ˜‰
      My son was timid like a mouse in P1-3. Started to eat tiger's 'gall bladder' at P4 and now, not afraid to voice his opinions. Have reminded him to zip up so as to have a nice testimonial before leaving school.

• iRabbitI Offline
        iRabbit

When I voted it was in the high 80s.

How come they donโ€™t have option 3 - P2 enblocs to P3 so no need formal assessment yet. Wonโ€™t that be good?

FQW:

How come they don't have option 3 - P2 enblocs to P3 so no need formal assessment yet. Won't that be good?
          P1 already enbloc to P2...Pei Hwa considered very nice already. Normally, this is not Pei Hwa P's style of doing things. My son was in Grace 1 and Love 2. Next year, kids are reminded to wake up to REAL Pei Hwa culture.

Btw, anyone knows why this year's sports fest is held at 1 pm ??? :siao:
          That is the hottest time of the day...and until 6pm.

• iRabbitI Offline
            iRabbit

Because they want to tekkan the PVs. :siam:

Funx3

FQW:

And Allow Ex-PH sec sch Kids to Help out, Not Miss Sch Too Much ....
              My Gal will be there :rahrah: :rahrah:

Btw, the events Starts at 1pm?
              My Gal is instructed to Report at 1.30pm :?

drickymummy

FQW:

Dun like tat lah...they r being nice to PV so that they only need to take half day afternoon off instead of half day morning ...ไธไธ‰ไธๅ››..... At the same time let the PV get a good sun tan mah ๐Ÿ˜†

• iRabbitI Offline
                  iRabbit

Whoa, somebody's dd ้ฅฎๆฐดๆ€ๆบ leh.

FQW:

How come they don't have option 3 - P2 enblocs to P3 so no need formal assessment yet. Won't that be good?
                    Ohhh you wished... ๐Ÿ˜†

Funx3

FQW:

Whoa, somebody's dd ้ฅฎๆฐดๆ€ๆบ leh.

Whoa, somebody show off his prowess in Chi-na leh! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

And ....
                      My gal still misses her Pri sch days in Pei Hwa ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

And Can U Believe it, she even Remember the non-Stop copying of Non-Comprehensible Sc Notes by Mr HOD Sc in class ....
                      And Say those notes resemble what she's Revising for her Bio Test last Nite :roll:

• iRabbitI Offline
                        iRabbit

And ....
                        My gal still misses her Pri sch days in Pei Hwa ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

And Can U Believe it, she even Remember the non-Stop copying of Non-Comprehensible Sc Notes by Mr HOD Sc in class ....
                        Not surprising. Even now I miss my pri sch days very much. It's not the sch rite, it's the friends.

Ok, someone please hand me the time-machine. :please:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 1672 / 2049

ziningZ
                        zining
                        thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog