Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.0k Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

time to have dinner with the ones you love............so very much 😉

http://i45.tinypic.com/28cg6qp.jpg\">
      Thanks , LOLMum! We just had finished dinner @ hawker centre - save time on cooking since this is an exam week . 😄

Hope u enjoy yours too! :celebrate:

I cooked assam fish with tinges of black pepper for dinner since I managed to get some nice threadfins at the market today. :drool:

Oh how I miss oily hawker food... sigh..
        Soon budsy.. soon..

Fightingmom, at least u quite relax lor.
        I had to multi task one boobie-needy baby..
        one handsome attention seeking chubs who wants
        mommy to sing, read n play with him.. :please: .. one
        lazy bo-chap jie (like no exam liddat) and one super onz
        ah-mei who kept doing practice papers after practice papers
        and asking me to study with her or mark/check her work.. :faint:

I feel like a threadfin cut into four slices!

:faint: 5! :faint:

Hahn-nor... :roll:
          Was helping chubs keep his new blocks I bought him
          and was bending down to reach under the table. He said wow.. :faint:. Then in the kitchen while I was washing bottles, he came in and almost spanked my booty! Lucky I fast hand.. alert.. slap *piak piak* his hand away. :siao: arh.. pain ok?
          Am half watching my korean dramas and KSP-ing. Giggling in the middle of the night ... Hubby was awaken by me, thought I :siao:

😆
          Did your hubby ask why you giggled the next morning?

Buds_hubs came back today and said wow agn.. :evil:

Because he can't spank :spank: the booty yet, he decided it might be ok to perhaps squeeze the melons as a joke.. agn fast hand piak piak him to remind tt when the \"girls\" are melons-sized, they're engorged. I think he's loving it.. the Lara Croft look. :rotflmao:

Am now wondering how LOLMum's melons became peaches? :scratchhead:

fightingmom

I cooked assam fish with tinges of black pepper for dinner since I managed to get some nice threadfins at the market today. :drool:

Oh how I miss oily hawker food... sigh..
              Soon budsy.. soon..

Fightingmom, at least u quite relax lor.
              I had to multi task one boobie-needy baby..
              one handsome attention seeking chubs who wants
              mommy to sing, read n play with him.. :please: .. one
              lazy bo-chap jie (like no exam liddat) and one super onz
              ah-mei who kept doing practice papers after practice papers
              and asking me to study with her or mark/check her work.. :faint:

I feel like a threadfin cut into four slices!
              i sound relax but inside i am :nailbite: 😓 . Worried about DD cos she works very hard and just 🙏 and :xedfingers: that she won't get burn out before PSLE.

I also study with her ok ... just that today's revision is Chinese - that is my DD's forte so i can hands-off and let her self study. :imcool:

Well, acutally i do envy you have few children to tend to ... Told my hubby if this mother hen still cannot lay eggs :rotflmao: ... i shall have to go back to work force liao after DD's PSLE.

fightingmom

:faint: 5! :faint:

Hahn-nor... :roll:
                Was helping chubs keep his new blocks I bought him
                and was bending down to reach under the table. He said wow.. :faint:. Then in the kitchen while I was washing bottles, he came in and almost spanked my booty! Lucky I fast hand.. alert.. slap *piak piak* his hand away. :siao: arh.. pain ok?

Am half watching my korean dramas and KSP-ing. Giggling in the middle of the night ... Hubby was awaken by me, thought I :siao:

😆
                Did your hubby ask why you giggled the next morning?

ya... he thought i :siao: And then he said, don't do that again especially in the Chinese 7th month 😆

LOLMum

I think I am the very relaxed one here now. Really shaking legs at home.

Wake up at 630 to send son to school. Come home…sit at sofa, switch on tv, turn on computer and zoom in to k s p. like that till time to pick kids up.

Driver in some afternoons and then shake legs again in evening till bed time.

Don’t want to wake up early, ask helper to send.

After nearly three weeks of having live in help, I feel like a useless bum…

But that was loud giggle what?

Haven’t yet heard the soft eerie wan…

fightingmom

Buds_hubs came back today and said wow agn.. :evil:
                      😆 Self restraint .... i think he reaches his max liao... :evil:
                      Because he can't spank :spank: the booty yet, he decided it might be ok to perhaps squeeze the melons as a joke.. agn fast hand piak piak him to remind tt when the \"girls\" are melons-sized, they're engorged. I think he's loving it.. the Lara Croft look. :rotflmao:
                      :faint: .. U must always be on alert huh else he \"ambush\" you ! :rotflmao:
                      Am now wondering how LOLMum's melons became peaches? :scratchhead:
                      OMG! You really crack me up ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                      Buay tahan ! :rotflmao:

Can afford to have helper can shake leg lah! :heresmyfish:

Eh, your helper sounds very good leh n experienced..
                        from where wan? What was the deciding factor of getting one?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 9 / 61