By Election for Hougang
raysusan:
dowan lah.. leh him stay in EC..
hope wp put him as candidate
mebbe can send glenda there.. uncle killer... :evil: -
Too bad I not staying in Hougang. I can only watch.
Only hougang residents vote or whole of Singapore ?
May 26 is a saturday. -
Only those in hougang constituency. The rest of us will be watchingโฆ
Only those in hougang constituency. The rest of us will be watching....
This time, I wonder who will get that seat...opposition or PAP. -
See whether they get thunderstruck or struck by lightning?
้ท็ตไบคๅ vs ไธ็่ๅคฉ
peapot:
Too bad I not staying in Hougang. I can only watch.
Am already curious which and how many parties will fight. Am also not Hougng resident so can only watch too. Is there live telecast?
Hougang results came out fairly early the last time round. We got to be at airport by 6.30am the next day.... so better finish fast....Oppsgal:
Wonder got LIVE counting again? This time hope don't count over midnight, so I can watch.

Only one constituency, ok lah. After that can go for supper.
I am now looking forward to the election rally. Hopefully it's right behind my house again so we don't have to step out. Good timing since today is the last paper for SA1. We can afford time to attend the rally unlike last year's GE.... in the midst of exams!!!
Was telling my dh that probably only a heavyweight contestant will move me. If it is still the current... the question is that, is that how they value hougang SMC??? Is it not a important seat so can place anyone not impressive???
It also seems that they are playing the YSL being a poor candidate etc....vote wisely... But PM once said you vote for the party and not the person. So far the party has been responsible and dare to take tough actions in this matter. They could have sat on it hopefully the matter can resolve on its own. But they didn't. We shall see. More excitement ahead. -
Is this Png Eng Huat guy good??? Was he popular during the East GRC fight???
dowan lah.. leh him stay in EC..raysusan:
hope wp put him as candidate
mebbe can send glenda there.. uncle killer... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.