By Election for Hougang
dorisp:
Seems quite clear only between those 2 parties. No one else will come and lose their deposit. :scratchhead:peapot:
Too bad I not staying in Hougang. I can only watch.
Am already curious which and how many parties will fight. Am also not Hougng resident so can only watch too. Is there live telecast?
Seems quite clear only between those 2 parties. No one else will come and lose their deposit. :scratchhead:[/quote]Scarly got 1 dark horse come out from no where see PE already got a few money too much one come out and run :nunchuk:dorisp:
[quote=\"peapot\"]Too bad I not staying in Hougang. I can only watch.
Am already curious which and how many parties will fight. Am also not Hougng resident so can only watch too. Is there live telecast?
Is this Png Eng Huat guy good??? Was he popular during the East GRC fight???[/quote]Among the EC candidates, guess he is the better one..
dowan lah.. leh him stay in EC..limlim:
[quote=\"raysusan\"]
hope wp put him as candidate
mebbe can send glenda there.. uncle killer... :evil:
friendly and approachable.. -
Can LTK resign from Aljunied and stand in HG again ?
A GRC with a missing member need not go for by-election -
should not, does not look good on him. anybody he pick for hougang, hougang would support e.g. yaw, they are hardcore wp supporters there.Can LTK resign from Aljunied and stand in HG again ?
A GRC with a missing member need not go for by-election -
PaP is sending desmond thats confirm already now waiting to see who else s going to run
Not much new people to send?
Got cooling day this time?
Looks like only two way now.
Oppsgal:
Got cooling day this time?
yes, this one will sure have.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.