Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.0k Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

Pris.tang:

Mebbe she shud chg nick to nottimom! πŸ˜†

nono beriberinottimom is nicer πŸ˜† :laugh:

:dowan:

I very guai .... πŸ˜‰

My Hp is smart but only a 3G .... No bouncing boobs ... Very proper Hp for a ajumma ... :laugh:

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
        Buds i think later when she see what we said she will :nunchuk: :spank: us haha

My :spank: cannot win Buds' famous black whip!

My :pokeeye: also cannot win Buds' famous balls ... Oops i mean poking eyeballs!

Buds,

:udawoman:

fightingmom

http://i46.tinypic.com/25ahj0z.jpg\">

Pris.011283tang

wah why u wakie so early today want go catch spider ar

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

Yah lor :rotflmao:

Didn't sleep well last nite. Wake up around 645am to do some housework and planning my errands for the day.

No plans today for you ? Any celebrating for Mother's Day, no ?

Pris.011283tang

Pris.tang:

Didn't sleep well last nite. Wake up around 645am to do some housework and planning my errands for the day.

today no plans cause liz mc only ending tomorrow i dont want bring her go pass virus nope not celebrating but will be going to bring flowers go my mummys niche to pray for her times flies its been 18yrs already to think i was only 12 when she left wo lao le la

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]wah why u wakie so early today want go catch spider ar

today no plans cause liz mc only ending tomorrow i dont want bring her go pass virus nope not celebrating but will be going to bring flowers go my mummys niche to pray for her times flies its been 18yrs already to think i was only 12 when she left wo lao le la[/quote]Oohhh... sori to hear that about your mum. :sad:

That's why we should treasure our loved ones and live with no regrets later huh ...

Take care, girl... By the way, now i know your age liao :evil:

You can call me ah jie lo... πŸ˜„

Your DS finishes his exam ?

Pris.011283tang

haha my age is no secret la. Ds did very well for his results haha cause i threaten him if he does not do well he is going to spend his holidays inside enrichment center and that will be my birthday present for him since his birthday falls in june.

For my mummy case i learn alot la i rebelled alot towards my daddy getting married early to make him angry best is getting married to my ex who he hates alot but when he was the one who bailed me out been there for me when i fall he was there to pick up the pieces i realized no matter what happen with him and my mum is thier business not mine i still remember the most hurtful thing i told him was mummy zou de shi hou ni zai na li ni dou bu guan da le wei he xian zai yao guan wo.

Guess i did hurt him alot and he still stood by me silently rendering his help whenever i needed it the most cant deny he gave me the best childhood i ever had
                    i was a princess haha.

so now i am learning to treasure him.

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                      haha my age is no secret la. Ds did very well for his results haha cause i threaten him if he does not do well he is going to spend his holidays inside enrichment center and that will be my birthday present for him since his birthday falls in june.

For my mummy case i learn alot la i rebelled alot towards my daddy getting married early to make him angry best is getting married to my ex who he hates alot but when he was the one who bailed me out been there for me when i fall he was there to pick up the pieces i realized no matter what happen with him and my mum is thier business not mine i still remember the most hurtful thing i told him was mummy zou de shi hou ni zai na li ni dou bu guan da le wei he xian zai yao guan wo.

Guess i did hurt him alot and he still stood by me silently rendering his help whenever i needed it the most cant deny he gave me the best childhood i ever had
                      i was a princess haha.

so now i am learning to treasure him.
                      I guess that is what family are for. Glad to hear that you have reconciled with your dad. :rahrah:

Sometimes, we have to go through certain tribulations ourselves before we realise what and who really mean to us.

Wow! you must be very teh when you were a little princess ? Always got what you wanted huh ?

Pris.011283tang

I guess that is what family are for. Glad to hear that you have reconciled with your dad. :rahrah:

Sometimes, we have to go through certain tribulations ourselves before we realise what and who really mean to us.

Wow! you must be very teh when you were a little princess ? Always got what you wanted huh ?
                        Always got what i want but no need to sa jiao,but i still remember a very funny incident my dad wanted a boy but they had me so my dad bought me alot of cars to play with,my mum on the other hand send me to ballet and piano lessons scared i became too tomboy bought me a lot of barbie dolls and my little pony haha.

Yeah actually he doted on me alot even through my rebelling stage i remember i use to change pager as and when a new model came out haha memo jazz in many many colour lol he spoiled me alot but at that time to me all i thought was aiya u are doing all this only to lessen ur guilt.

But now i know he truly loves me. πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 16 / 61