Club SAHM
boringmum:
Lucky you! You get to celebrate Mother's Day TWICE then!Happy Mother's Day everyone!
And I thought Mother's Day was last Sunday!
Blur me...
buds so how ur mothers day spending it at home with ur 4 treasures orr going out to eat?
boringmum:
Buds, you hv 4 kids!? Wow! Envy, envy.
Yup, #4 came abt a mth ago.
Envy? Why? You like a noisy house issit? :rotflmao:
I'm pulling your leg okay, don't take me seriously.
boringmum:
DD1 will be 11 years old next month.Care to share their ages?
DD2 will be 9 years old in October.
Chubs will be 2 years old in Dec.boringmum:
Wuuuaaah! You have a helper? Shiok leh..I hv 2 chn wif a maid n I am always complaining to DH how bz I am!
I now have 4 but I hardly complain to hubs how busy I am..
Cos I know he's busy too. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php once in awhile we bitch abt our day & talk abt swapping roles.. but so far that never happened.
Having a helper will be a luxury for us cos it will eat into our expenses, so if we do get one... I suppose that means I gotta work. Plus, he says the helper or any helper cannot match my standards. I don't think I have standards... but rather he thinks any helper we get won't be able to do stuff as good as I do around the house and with the kiddies... Aaaawww, a compliment, aye? :please:boringmum:
Actually I've been told too many times that I spoil market.You really put me to shame! :oops:
:udawoman:
Market spoiler for other SAHMs. :oops: Cos I do too much. :oops: -
oh buds i just realize ur older 2 same age as my 2 haha anyway happy mothers day ar mrs smart phone 4gs.
And happy mothers day everyone. -
Only after I joined discussions in this SAHMs thread I realized I've been the most overworked SAHM.. :frustrated: > http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=468046#p468046
Actually I've been told too many times that I spoil market.boringmum:
You really put me to shame! :oops:
:udawoman:
Market spoiler for other SAHMs. :oops: Cos I do too much. :oops:
I suppose I've been conned to do so much work!
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=2845&p=468460&hilit=Spoil+market#p468460
:evil: I should get hubs to come here and read the stuff other SAHMs do. Or rather don't do. :rotflmao: So it'd be justified to get (not ask) for a big raise. :rubhands: -
Pris.tang:
oh buds i just realize ur older 2 same age as my 2 haha anyway happy mothers day ar mrs smart phone 4gs..
What a coincidence!
Happy Mother's Day to you too! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
thanks ar my 11yrs old one also turning 11 in june haha hes on the 12 what about urs?
Hers on the 2nd.
Happy Mother’s Day to all Mothers Out There.
M - O - T - H - E - R
"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she’s growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold;
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she’ll always be,
Put them all together, they spell
"MOTHER,"
A word that means the world to me.
Howard Johnson (c. 1915) -
Pris.tang:
Happy Mother's Day to all Mothers Out There.
M - O - T - H - E - R
\"M\" is for the million things she gave me,
\"O\" means only that she's growing old,
\"T\" is for the tears she shed to save me,
\"H\" is for her heart of purest gold;
\"E\" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
\"R\" means right, and right she'll always be,
Put them all together, they spell
\"MOTHER,\"
A word that means the world to me.
Howard Johnson (c. 1915)
Happy Mothers' day to you too! :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.