Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.0k Views 1 Watching
      Pris.011283tang

haha yeah very good pr and manja skills :rotflmao: :rotflmao: today dh give her a new nick name ET lol cause of her swollen eyes

fightingmom

Dear fightingmom,

A belated :rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah: to ksp!!

Used to try to make it a point to welcome all Newbies. But after DS2, don't really have much time to surf ksp liao. So come in and post in selective threads only.

Anyway, its been great getting to know you here. Hope you will stick around .... πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί
        Hey thanks for your warm welcome - got dancing some more ! :rotflmao: I like ! :imcool:

I have one child already rather busy. U have 2 or is it 3 ? :?

So how is your exercise regime? My offer still stand - u can always try standing besides me cos u will definitely look slim and toned ! Am not joking , ok ... πŸ˜†

Visit my \"house\" anytime πŸ˜„

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
          haha yeah very good pr and manja skills :rotflmao: :rotflmao: today dh give her a new nick name ET lol cause of her swollen eyes

:whut: Aiyo! Your little gal sick lei ... But :rotflmao: the image he conjured up is funny .. Sorry that I laugh πŸ˜†

On a serious note just observe a few days. If the swelling doesn't go down, go see another doc soon cos anytime concerning the eyes have to be extra careful.

autumnbronze

Dear fightingmom,

A belated :rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah: to ksp!!

Used to try to make it a point to welcome all Newbies. But after DS2, don't really have much time to surf ksp liao. So come in and post in selective threads only.

Anyway, its been great getting to know you here. Hope you will stick around .... πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί

Hey thanks for your warm welcome - got dancing some more ! :rotflmao: I like ! :imcool:

So how is your exercise regime? My offer still stand - u can always try standing besides me cos u will definitely look slim and toned ! Am not joking , ok ... πŸ˜†

2 lah fightingmom πŸ˜„

Both also took their time to come into this world. Had to go through some painful experiences before I was blessed with these two :love: Dunno whether I can be third time lucky πŸ™ Considering now .... :idea:

Okie, so far for the past two weeks have been to track tues to friday unless it rains. It feels god physically to walk and jog. I don't feel lethargic the whole day. But I feel hungry more often 😒 So I need to work on that part. And its an opportunity for my sons to frolic in the field too.

I have taken DS1 out of kindy temporarily cuz he has been getting sick every month - cough and cold and sometimes fever since he joined in N2.
            I am homeschooling him (but not a structured one, cannot!! because of DS2) and enrolled him for swimming classes. Looking for another sport for him to enrol. Will probably return to kindy next year.

fightingmom

2 lah fightingmom πŸ˜„

Both also took their time to come into this world. Had to go through some painful experiences before I was blessed with these two :love: Dunno whether I can be third time lucky πŸ™ Considering now .... :idea:

Okie, so far for the past two weeks have been to track tues to friday unless it rains. It feels god physically to walk and jog. I don't feel lethargic the whole day. But I feel hungry more often 😒 So I need to work on that part. And its an opportunity for my sons to frolic in the field too.

I have taken DS1 out of kindy temporarily cuz he has been getting sick every month - cough and cold and sometimes fever since he joined in N2.
              I am homeschooling him (but not a structured one, cannot!! because of DS2) and enrolled him for swimming classes. Looking for another sport for him to enrol. Will probably return to kindy next year.

Wow! You trying for 3rd one ? My DH and I also have been trying to conceive since don't know how many donkey years liao :scratchhead: but no success lei ... That's why we feel very blessed with DD. :love: To us now is 随缘 lo ... But both of us love children very much :please: :faint:

And second Wow ! You homeschool your own child ? :salute: I don't think I can take up that challenge myself...

So good to hear your exercise regime kicks off nicely. I tried but i guess i not determined enough to follow thru...

δΈΊδΊ†θ‹—ζ‘ηš„θΊ«ζ + maybe ... Hopefully next bb 。。 ζˆ‘θ¦εŠ ζ²Ήε’― :stompfeet: . Or maybe I should just borrow buds' black whip and the cosplay costume ?! πŸ˜†

Pris.011283tang

haha u 2 jyjy on trying for one more child my factory is close no more i bth already with this 2. Yeah now whenever she comes and ask funny question hubby will ask her yes et u want to phone home isit i can lend u mine lol lol.

Yeah will monitor and see how lor my granny ask me use herbal flower and dab the eyes lol.

Dont say u :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: i also laughing away at her πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                  haha u 2 jyjy on trying for one more child my factory is close no more i bth already with this 2. Yeah now whenever she comes and ask funny question hubby will ask her yes et u want to phone home isit i can lend u mine lol lol.

Yeah will monitor and see how lor my granny ask me use herbal flower and dab the eyes lol.

Dont say u :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: i also laughing away at her πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
                  Your DD can ride bicycle home mah since she is ET ... Can soar into the sky ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Your hubby is a gem. Can see that he loves the children as his own. :love:

Pris.011283tang

πŸ˜† yeah hes a gem la a rare diamond glad i found him best is got no mil or fil to deal with only got 1 iratatting bil to deal with but am counting down to the days we are moving out i want to see how hes going to handle staying in the house on his own paying the bills on his own, no more hubby to baby him to help hi hang his laundry. to think hes older then me by a year :slapshead: :evil: :evil: .

My girl cannot ride bicycle lei but i got very good news for u lei i pm u and autumn cannot type here.

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                      πŸ˜† yeah hes a gem la a rare diamond glad i found him best is got no mil or fil to deal with only got 1 iratatting bil to deal with but am counting down to the days we are moving out i want to see how hes going to handle staying in the house on his own paying the bills on his own, no more hubby to baby him to help hi hang his laundry. to think hes older then me by a year :slapshead: :evil: :evil: .

My girl cannot ride bicycle lei but i got very good news for u lei i pm u and autumn cannot type here.

Good news ... U Pregnant ? :rahrah:

Ooh so secretive ! :evil:

I love secrets :rubhands:

Pris.011283tang

choy not preggy la u help me cc to autumn haha i cannot type here cause here got 1 spy from the other side lol.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 19 / 61

kqbdshowwwwK
                        kqbdshowwww