Fightingmom reporting finally ...
Pris.tang:
yeah hes a gem la a rare diamond glad i found him best is got no mil or fil to deal with only got 1 iratatting bil to deal with but am counting down to the days we are moving out i want to see how hes going to handle staying in the house on his own paying the bills on his own, no more hubby to baby him to help hi hang his laundry. to think hes older then me by a year :slapshead: :evil: :evil: .
My girl cannot ride bicycle lei but i got very good news for u lei i pm u and autumn cannot type here.
Good news ... U Pregnant ? :rahrah:
Ooh so secretive ! :evil:
I love secrets :rubhands:
Alamak fightingmom,
Liddat where got secret already :evil:
Okie Pris.tang, eagerly waiting for your PM
send already haha i am dancing away because i am happy very happy
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]
yeah hes a gem la a rare diamond glad i found him best is got no mil or fil to deal with only got 1 iratatting bil to deal with but am counting down to the days we are moving out i want to see how hes going to handle staying in the house on his own paying the bills on his own, no more hubby to baby him to help hi hang his laundry. to think hes older then me by a year :slapshead: :evil: :evil: .
My girl cannot ride bicycle lei but i got very good news for u lei i pm u and autumn cannot type here.
Good news ... U Pregnant ? :rahrah:
Ooh so secretive ! :evil:
I love secrets :rubhands:
Alamak fightingmom,
Liddat where got secret already :evil:
Okie Pris.tang, eagerly waiting for your PM
[/quote] :stupid: :imsorry: am not very good at keeping secrets hor :slapshead:
Anyway read your PM ... Doing
:imcool: :rahrah: for you ! :laugh:
Ok ok I help you pm autumnbronze now... -
bleah i found out how to cc le lol lol woops my bad
Pris.tang:
bleah i found out how to cc le lol lol woops my bad
oh... i hand leg also very fast lei... i also sent autumnbronze your message liao -
anyway tml is their wedding i wish them the best hope 2 betrayals that unite together will find true happiness.
:laugh:
i more worried for my ex de bro lei scared his depression later act up again moreover hes also remarried with a young child not good at this time for him to fall into depression again. :xedfingers: :xedfingers: -
haha too bad cant find buds or lolmum if not i wan share my new found freedom
Pris.tang:
:whut: you still worry for them ? :slapshead:anyway tml is their wedding i wish them the best hope 2 betrayals that unite together will find true happiness.
i more worried for my ex de bro lei scared his depression later act up again moreover hes also remarried with a young child not good at this time for him to fall into depression again. :xedfingers: :xedfingers: -
u read properly la the first paragraph haha. i hlighlight for u.
:whut: you still worry for them ? :slapshead:Pris.tang:
anyway tml is their wedding i wish them the best hope 2 betrayals that unite together will find true happiness.
i more worried for my ex de bro lei scared his depression later act up again moreover hes also remarried with a young child not good at this time for him to fall into depression again. :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
i more worried for the bro not them they can rot together i dont care just that i am a innocent victim the bro also ma i heng i no depression but he really serious.
ay i post a poem here i copy from another forum butbut i wrote it la long long ago during the divorce period.
time to let go
i saw u today, but u did not see me
you walk past me with a smile on your face
but it was not for me, i turn and look
at who de smile was for
you stretch your hand out
and held a hand that did not belong to me
what happen to all de promises
what happen to love forever
maybe this is the closure i need
maybe this is de answer i seek -
Hi Pris.tang :rahrah:
Got your PM ... and fightingmom's too
Wonderful news indeed
:imcool:
Goodbye to bad endings and welcome to new beginnings
Great that things are working out in your favor :boogie:
:hugs: to you!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.