Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 123.3k Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

Pris.tang:

[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]today is a good day for rain so pls help me pray for rain as hard as it can get and as u my buddy remember to bring umbrella if u go out ya.

Hi buddy Pris.tang,

I am out of the house since morning. Now going to fetch my DD home. Thank god that there is shelter all the way from school and home.

Hot hot week so really nice To have a cool weather for a change πŸ˜‚

i was out thewhole morning touring giant lol lol i left dd home with dh i anfd told them i am going to giant to tour and destress den come back lol zhun zhun it rains after i am home. whats the worst thing to happen on a wedding day raining right lol lol lao tian ye wei se mo ni zhe mo ai wo... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :lightrod: :gloomy:

Wah ... I don't think will flood right ? :nailbite: :imdrowning:

fightingmom

Today, I dolled myself up and wear my pretty pretty new shoes lei ... Hope it would not flood !

Pris.tang , buddy, be kind, have mercy on my new shoes. πŸ™ :please: :xedfingers:

Pris.011283tang

:lightrod: :gloomy:

Wah ... I don't think will flood right ? :nailbite: :imdrowning:
          honestly la u know what i am feeling right now but i guess its really KARMA heard from someone close the s______ has lost her voice this morning now is raining, dont say i been cursing them but i feel even lao tian ye also not blessing them who is to blame no one but themselves.

🀷 🀷 🀷

LOLMum

This song so long ago u manage to dig it out !

look at my avatar! http://i46.tinypic.com/4t0tu0.gif\">

fightingmom

This song so long ago u manage to dig it out !

look at my avatar! http://i46.tinypic.com/4t0tu0.gif\">

I am standing at the school gate, giggling to myself . I think the mommies there thought I :siao:

πŸ˜†

Pris.011283tang

oh dear buddy hao la hao la let the rain stop hopefully it will haha dh just told me she lost her voice how to say her vows use sign lanaggue ar guess this is worst..

LOLmum i on the youtube vid and u guess who was singing to it my DD πŸ˜“ πŸ˜“ Guess what she told me mummy i love this song u know always when i sit gong gong car i will ask him to on. :boogie: :boogie:

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                  oh dear buddy hao la hao la let the rain stop hopefully it will haha dh just told me she lost her voice how to say her vows use sign lanaggue ar guess this is worst..
                  :rotflmao: your DH so funny !
                  Pris.tang:
                  LOLmum i on the youtube vid and u guess who was singing to it my DD πŸ˜“ πŸ˜“ Guess what she told me mummy i love this song u know always when i sit gong gong car i will ask him to on. :boogie: :boogie:
                  Ooops! what are you trying to imply eh ? :spank: :pokeeye: :rant:

Pris.011283tang

implying DD is so old school lol lol why why what u tot ur buddy was implying :evil: :evil: dont spank me la give me :hugs: :hugs: :hugs: better

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

implying DD is so old school lol lol why why what u tot ur buddy was implying :evil: :evil: dont spank me la give me :hugs: :hugs: :hugs: better

ok ok :snuggles:

haha

fightingmom

This is what i am feeling now

http://i47.tinypic.com/2mebuxu.jpg\">

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 22 / 61