Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
If referring to calories then I guess yahh... calorie-high. :politebleah:okay, maybe not mountain high but definitely bukit timah hill high.
no more discount okay......
:yikes: Must u remind me? :frustrated:
:spank: -
:love:i wish i can have a baby but dh says \"NO\"...........2 enough.....
so :love: to yours -
Pris.tang:
haha woo tempting i missed stayign wdl all because i miss gelare today is hlf price day isit?
I didn't check receipt!
Just pay oni.. :preen: But today Tuesday right? So.. yah, should be half-price Tuesday waffle day. :evil:
Yeah tuesday ma lol thats why i ask if its still half price haha wondering should i ask dh to go wdl to eat waffles later he say i siao dd eyes swollen cannot go out has been his reply since sun
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=762658#p762658
You mentioned since 5am? But you had nice un-interrupted sleep before that, right? :politebleah:
If you zombie, I zombier.
Pris.tang:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]haha woo tempting i missed stayign wdl all because i miss gelare today is hlf price day isit?
I didn't check receipt!
Just pay oni.. :preen: But today Tuesday right? So.. yah, should be half-price Tuesday waffle day. :evil:
Yeah tuesday ma lol thats why i ask if its still half price haha wondering should i ask dh to go wdl to eat waffles later he say i siao dd eyes swollen cannot go out has been his reply since sun
Not YOUR eyes mah! :rotflmao: -
yea lor i alredy because ofher chickenpox home bond so many weeks le lei
Bored right? :roll:
ok you win ... U deserve a :snuggles:http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=762658#p762658
You mentioned since 5am? But you had nice un-interrupted sleep before that, right? :politebleah:
If you zombie, I zombier.
but you have waffles i no have :stupid: -
Tts why I just had to go get my me time else I become cranky mommy. :politebleah: Especially when the girls don't behave.. make noise and wake the boys up.. :mad: So now I calmly tell them, you woke them up.. you take care of them.. Nahh. :evil: That'll teach them.

So, are you going to put up your BB's photo here ? :please:
If confirm got points and got iPad auction to play... :rubhands:
Onz!
#4 dragon boi pics will be posted right up.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.