Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      Pris.011283tang

Boobie feed over.

Poopie chg over.

Time for this owlette to koon.

Nite fightingmom & Pris..

night night sleep tight

tigger88:
        No separation anxieties dearie as this is the 4th time.. somehow already got used to it. Knowing that my baby is well taken care of by my helper and my dad at home. My helper has been with me for the 5th year. I can trust her to take good care of my kids. My dad comes daily (except weekends) to help too. It's not easy to get a good and trustworthy helper so if you have some good recommendation, better grab before someone else take her. I do not allow my helper to go out for marketing or bring my eldest to school. Marketing is done by me or hubs and my dad brings my son to and fro school.

Yah.. 4th time can deal with most things with one eye closed right? :rotflmao: You're lucky to have a good support system and great help definitely! Makes going back to work so easy. :please:
        tigger88:
        You plan to go back to work? I am sure you will have separation anxieties. πŸ˜†
        Hey! :pokeeye: Thats what buds_hubs said too! :politebleah: I think it's really either extremes. Either i really have BAAADDDD separation anxieties because i have not been separated from them that much or that long even if i have to... or i wouldn't miss them at all cos i am relishing my time at work after not working for soooo long. Hmmm... 🀷
        tigger88:
        I have to rely on machines to help instead of latching as I need the kids to get used to bottle feeding before I start work. The initial stage of getting used to bottle feeding is a nightmare as they loved to latch more. But once they know that bottle feeding is easier to get the milk faster, they refused my boobs. :sad: I was hoping that they can bottle feed during the day time when I am at work and latch at night when I am home but all my 4 kids give up latching around 3-4 months old. I have used 2 Ameda pumps (but both motors kaput) and now using the Avent electric duo.
        The bold red thingy... i know EXACTLY whatcha mean babe.. they get lazy when they know it can come easy. But hor.. for boobies, once letdown achieved.. foooyo... like jet spray leh. πŸ˜‚

Pssst.. i recall many embarrassing moments in the bedroom because of those darned jets. :rotflmao:
        tigger88:
        When your boys are older, your hubs will have a great time bonding and playing rough and doing boys stuff together. Then you can go shopping and do girly stuff with your girls. How fun!
        I can oredi do the girly parts with the girls. :please:

As for the boys, i'm already roughing it out with chubs. He treats me like a playground.. an obstacle course.. a wrestling buddy.. you name it. I'm IT. πŸ˜† But he really make me feel young. Feel oni.. but good enuf. πŸ˜‚

In future i'd have both the tiger and the dragon all over me.. :faint:

Hope my bones won't crack too easily by then.. now oredi crack-a-lacking everywhere especially if need to squat down to let them have shower and then back up again.. aiyah.. auntie old liao. http://www.easyfreesmileys.com/skype-emoticons.html

Pris.tang:
          LoL but Buds i cannot try nor hope to get preggy la for my health sake even DD because i was so afraid doc will force me to abort her because of my blood condition and lo and behold i really nearly lost my life when i had her so i treasure her alot alot

You have thalessemia issit? :hugs:

Pris.011283tang

Pris.tang:

LoL but Buds i cannot try nor hope to get preggy la for my health sake even DD because i was so afraid doc will force me to abort her because of my blood condition and lo and behold i really nearly lost my life when i had her so i treasure her alot alot

You have thalessemia issit? :hugs:

Nope aneimia only but my blood count is hovering at a 5-6 only 😒 😒

I’m anaemic too leh… until kena bad fainting spells. Fell in the bathroom a couple of times. Warded once & underwent day surgery once to supposedly rectify the root of the problem. Now still have but I manage it better.

fightingmom

I'm anaemic too leh.. until kena bad fainting spells. Fell in the bathroom a couple of times. Warded once & underwent day surgery once to supposedly rectify the root of the problem. Now still have but I manage it better.

:yikes: oh my, the thought u fainting in the bathroom - A few times some more ! :scared:

You are really a strong woman , buds ! :salute:

Pris.011283tang

Buds eat more red meat hor i really salute u sia u are anemic n yet u still so strong

No longer under medication. Even if I was... I'd stop cos they give me :imconstipated: and usually the tabs are huge! :sick:

Menses less heavy after day surgery. They (three gynaes plus one nurse) sorta cleaned out any growths inside womb and what nots tt was causing the heavy flow n causing unnecessary black outs. Was told if I didn't do surgery I could suffer silent mini stroke and I wudn know it. The told me point blank if not for myself at least do it for my kids. Then, only the two girls. So if I love my kids and plan to be there for them must come back do op. Plus if I wanted to have more children I may not be able to. I replied laughing tt that was good cos I also dowan animore! πŸ˜† They could make it compulsory and ward me there n then cos looking at my eyes n lips she figured the count wad hovering btwn 7 or 8. After they cleaned out abit under there, I got preggie with chubs. πŸ˜›

Pris.011283tang

No longer under medication. Even if I was... I'd stop cos they give me :imconstipated: and usually the tabs are huge! :sick:

Menses less heavy after day surgery. The sorta cleaned out any growths inside womb and what nots tt was causing the heavy flow n causing unnecessary black outs. Was told if I didn't do surgery because of very low blood count I could suffer silent mini stroke and I wudn know it. The told me point blank if not for myself at least do it for my kids. Then, only the two girls. So of I love my kids and plan to be there for them must come back do op. Plus if I wanted to have more children I may not be able to. I replied laughing tt that was good cos I also dowan animore! πŸ˜† After they cleaned out abit under there, I got preggie with chubs. πŸ˜›
                      Yeah i know about that haha i hid my pregnancy of dd from my family very well since i was losing alot of weight they only found out when i delivered because i was just afraid they will tell me to let go of the baby.

Me too. The girls ratted out on me. :yikes:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 144 / 182

FranceeF
                        Francee
                        Liew Nga WingL
                        Liew Nga Wing