Fightingmom reporting finally ...

601 Posts 19 Posters 122.8k Views 1 Watching
      Pris.011283tang

Awww .. Just 忍 a few more months before your new place is ready ? :snuggles:

I like your DD - ever so happy-go-lucky. Hope she remains cheerful always ! :love:

Since she likes singing and dancing - ever thought of putting her in choir or Chinese dance as her CCA ? She might excel there especially if she enjoys it. πŸ˜„
      i dont mind topping the meter but at least tell me earlier dont wait till 40cents den tell me i no superwoman lei need take 2 buses to post office still need queue luckily i insist not to change back to normal meter if not i wonder when electricity get cut i still dont know why at least like this i can monitor :rant: :rant: Yes less then month to go before we move to our love nest.

shes my happy go lucky pill love her the most for the silly things she do yet sensible 1 moment can make tornado room net moment can be ah shin make de room so neat :stompfeet: :stompfeet:

she loves drama de most la so i guess she be going the SOTA route going to find good theater acting school for her. πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί

Ds and my granny just came not to see me lei to see DD. the chor ma miss her alot haha.

Actually since they were born both of them are very diff de lei ds was MONSTER bb forever screaming diapers cannot wet at all one waste alot money. DD is opp forever sleeping one pampers how heavy also nvm hungry also nvm. :celebrate: :celebrate:

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

i dont mind topping the meter but at least tell me earlier dont wait till 40cents den tell me i no superwoman lei need take 2 buses to post office still need queue :rant: :rant: Yes less then month to go.
        That's terrible ! i also don't like last minute thing - gets on my nerves! :rant:

Pris.tang:
        shes my happy go lucky pill love her the most for the silly things she do yet sensible 1 moment can make tornado room net moment can be ah shin make de room so neat :stompfeet: :stompfeet:
        :rotflmao: :rotflmao: OMG! your DD at one time is ET, another time ah shin πŸ˜†
        Pris.tang:
        she loves drama de most la so i guess she be going the SOTA route going to find good theater acting school for her. πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί
        You'll never know huh ? Future drama queen in the making πŸ˜‰
        You will be \"Xin Ma\" lei πŸ˜‰
        Pris.tang:
        Ds and my granny just came not to see me lei to see DD. the chor ma miss her alot haha.
        the \"huo bao\" of the family huh ? πŸ˜„
        Pris.tang:
        Actually since they were born both of them are very diff de lei ds was MONSTER bb forever screaming diapers cannot wet at all one waste alot money. DD is opp forever sleeping one pampers how heavy also nvm hungry also nvm. :celebrate: :celebrate:
        Ya... usually siblings have different personalities ... Enjoy your motherhood ! :imcool:

Pris.011283tang

the queen of the family haha especially my daddy love to bring her around during cny because according to everyone i look like my daddy mum and dd look more like her and my dad fav phrase is ah liz hen xiang ah bu hor :stupid: :stupid: Her mouth very sweet one to everyone except her korkor.

Yeah who knows maybe next time she really can make it big in drama actually she was talent scouted be4 la BUT it was for chn 8 when she was k1 she told them i dont know chinese u go find other people :slapshead: :slapshead: lost a chance there but hopefully there be better ones next time :please: :please:

Her fav drama so far is little nonya because shes also a little nonya haha

fightingmom

Pris.tang:

Yeah who knows maybe next time she really can make it big in drama actually she was talent scouted be4 la BUT it was for chn 8 when she was k1 she told them i dont know chinese u go find other people :slapshead: :slapshead:
            :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: she said that ?! πŸ˜†

She is so cute ... at K1 ! :love:

Pris.011283tang

Pris.tang:

Yeah who knows maybe next time she really can make it big in drama actually she was talent scouted be4 la BUT it was for chn 8 when she was k1 she told them i dont know chinese u go find other people :slapshead: :slapshead:

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: she said that ?! πŸ˜†

She is so cute ... at K1 ! :love:

yes even the teacher told me ur girl ar not scared people angry directly turn them down but why they did not ask me the mummy hur :slapshead: :slapshead: i sure force her to at least try. :rahrah: :rahrah:

Cute and very very cheeky :love: :love:

Pris.011283tang

share with u her vid dam cute one http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=cn3gUUv4wCg

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                  share with u her vid dam cute one http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=cn3gUUv4wCg

Aiyo ... heart melt liao when she said ,\"I Love you\" and sealed with a kiss..awwww

:love:

Pris.011283tang

u never see the starting ar i ask her u going where i tot she will reply me going chor ma house instead she said i going here somemore got hand action one

fightingmom

Pris.tang:
                      u never see the starting ar i ask her u going where i tot she will reply me going chor ma house instead she said i going here somemore got hand action one

Yup! i replay and saw it. They were the \"rabbit\" and \"Kangeroo\" huh ?

So cute !

Pris.011283tang

they were jumping aroudn the bus stop :nunchuk: :nunchuk: so i decided why not like teach them something haha then i asked them lor what animals jump rabbit came first then i ask anymore animals jump then they said kangaroo. haha when they were younger like that time as long as i take hp out to video them they will quiten down abit. :imcool: :imcool:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 26 / 61