Let the children be (from TODAY May 16)
haha! i go edit mine! :celebrate:
Aiyo! I actually went and censored my post... then I realised you quoted my post. Sorry... my bad.toddles:
dun label me lah... it's a slur in most circles u know... :sad: -
toddles:
oh, what does that stand for ? GG? pwned ? :? :?
eh RI boy, dun laff at us.verykiasu2010:
you people are goody wordy in inklish
please, tell me, what is meant by \"tomorrow we will own them (the juniors) after the games (inter-year games)....\" ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
good english has nothing to do with teenspeak.
own them means tmw they will GG! they will be owned and pwned! -
tsk tsk chen, you gonna propose to him again? :evil:
Who b***** cares about Good English... YOU are RICH!verykiasu2010:
you people are goody wordy in inklish
please, tell me, what is meant by \"tomorrow we will own them (the juniors) after the games (inter-year games)....\" ? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
oh, what does that stand for ? GG? pwned ? :? :?[/quote]aiyoh! :slapshead: either you are bluffing or you really εΎδΈζ leh....
eh RI boy, dun laff at us.toddles:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]you people are goody wordy in inklish
good english has nothing to do with teenspeak.
own them means tmw they will GG! they will be owned and pwned! -
toddles:
tsk tsk chen, you gonna propose to him again? :evil:[/quote]No lah... I take rejection poorly you know.
Who b***** cares about Good English... YOU are RICH!Chenonceau:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]you people are goody wordy in inklish
The last time he rejected me... I went to contemplate the Malaysian railway tracks near the Rail Mall. Then I realised that got no more train.
You may be rich... but you sure ain't happening.
oh, what does that stand for ? GG? pwned ? :? :? -
No lah... I take rejection poorly you know.
tsk tsk chen, you gonna propose to him again? :evil:toddles:
[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]
Who b***** cares about Good English... YOU are RICH!
The last time he rejected me... I went to contemplate the Malaysian railway tracks near the Rail Mall. Then I realised that got no more train.[/quote]HAHAHA! missed the rich verykiasu train :moneyflies: *choo choooooooo * (echoes in the distance)
maybe he's (ahem) from a different era...
You may be rich... but you sure ain't happening.verykiasu2010:
toddles:
maybe he's (ahem) from a different era...[/quote]alamak you guys are not helping old man to understand new thing .......
You may be rich... but you sure ain't happening.Chenonceau:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
where got ? thot was Tg Pagar Stn ....... din know you went rail more
No lah... I take rejection poorly you know.
The last time he rejected me... I went to contemplate the Malaysian railway tracks near the Rail Mall. Then I realised that got no more train.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.