Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Pris.tang:
no lei cause buds is iphone 4gs ma lol so from there agar agar lol
:rotflmao: -
Pris.tang:
urm yea lolfightingmom:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]no lei cause buds is iphone 4gs ma lol so from there agar agar lol
:rotflmao: like that also can ah :rotflmao:
g cannot =grape ma it must be=ginormus
closest fruit is durain or pomelo so chose pomelo cause durain too prickly[/quote]
:yikes:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Pris.tang:
urm yea lolfightingmom:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]no lei cause buds is iphone 4gs ma lol so from there agar agar lol
closest fruit is durain or pomelo so chose pomelo cause durain too prickly[/quote]Wah . Then I better don't ask u about mine (unconsciously now covering
My boobies with both hands crossed) ... Don't know what fruit u will give ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Pris.tang:
urm yea lolfightingmom:
closest fruit is durain or pomelo so chose pomelo cause durain too prickly[/quote]Must have grape oso wat.. if not how to nurse? :rotflmao:
We all :siao: liao arh tonite?
One nite i on fortress guard duty must catch up so much with you hum-sup peeps. :laugh: -
come come let me group it into a fruit group for u :evil: :evil:
Wah . Then I better don't ask u about mine (unconsciously now covering
My boobies with both hands crossed) ... Don't know what fruit u will give ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:laugh:
Eh fightingmom... dun ask this kinda :censored: question to LOLMum oso hor. She had bad experience of getting melons that eventually turned out to be peaches you know. Some more her DH in Sweden surrounded by melons. Sayang her.. :hugs:
I recall asking her once what criterial (looks dept) we should look out for when looking for maid. It spiraled into a heapful of questions for hilarious interview wor.
Pris.tang:
One seed..
come come let me group it into a fruit group for u :evil: :evil:fightingmom:
My boobies with both hands crossed) ... Don't know what fruit u will give ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Many seeds..
With hairy skin..
With smooth skin..
Thorny or bushy skin..
:scratchhead: -
Pris.tang:
Hey! Why mine is a fruit group ? I'm not a freak ! I only got 2 bouncing ones (though not as big and bouncy as buds')
come come let me group it into a fruit group for u :evil: :evil:fightingmom:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Hey! Why mine is a fruit group ? I'm not a freak ! I only got 2 bouncing ones (though not as big and bouncy as buds')
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: mine is definately not big n boncing too la i mean resemble which fruit size the most la
It doesn't bounce!?! :yikes:
Fake fruit issit?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.