Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Pris.tang:
Hey! Why mine is a fruit group ? I'm not a freak ! I only got 2 bouncing ones (though not as big and bouncy as buds')
come come let me group it into a fruit group for u :evil: :evil:fightingmom:
Wah . Then I better don't ask u about mine (unconsciously now covering
My boobies with both hands crossed) ... Don't know what fruit u will give ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:laugh:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Hey! Why mine is a fruit group ? I'm not a freak ! I only got 2 bouncing ones (though not as big and bouncy as buds')
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: mine is definately not big n boncing too la i mean resemble which fruit size the most la
It doesn't bounce!?! :yikes:
Fake fruit issit?
no la not so obvious bouncing cause not as big as urs ma :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:It doesn't bounce!?! :yikes:
Fake fruit issit?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:It doesn't bounce!?! :yikes:
Fake fruit issit?
Wah liew !!!!
Eating fruits will never be the same again man :yikes: -
Ok ok ... I making a mental note now :roll: ... LOLMUM (no mention of fruits like peaches, melon :censored: :censored: )Eh fightingmom... dun ask this kinda :censored: question to LOLMum oso hor. She had bad experience of getting melons that eventually turned out to be peaches you know. Some more her DH in Sweden surrounded by melons. Sayang her.. :hugs:
I recall asking her once what criterial (looks dept) we should look out for when looking for maid. It spiraled into a heapful of questions for hilarious interview wor.
... That's a strawberry ... Heng ah ...
Agreed ! Same for JUICES !Wah liew !!!!
Eating fruits will never be the same again man :yikes:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: next time u eat any fruits guess u be smilling or giggling awayWah liew !!!!
Pris.tang:
Drink juices properly - don't spill har..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: next time u eat any fruits guess u be smilling or giggling awayautumnbronze:
Wah liew !!!!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.