Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Maybe Pris.tang's hubby more interested in bushes :censored:buds:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]joke is i dont like fruits and i cannot take juices without being a merlion at least an hr later..
Alamak, then ur DH must be disappointed.
:siam:[/quote]Waaaaaah, buay tahan man ....
U gals are hilarious :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Chiefy,
Where art thou :?
We have 2 members who deserve to be members of the notti corner :please: -
You bet!buds:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]Wah liew !!!!
Eating fruits will never be the same again man :yikes:
:nailbite: I just scared if I were to bite into yours! :nailbite:
Haiz ..... tsk tsk .... *nodding head sadly*
I know .... they always in your way rite :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Goodnite all :snooze:
Sweet sweet dreams ... -
Maybe Pris.tang's hubby more interested in bushes :censored:buds:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]joke is i dont like fruits and i cannot take juices without being a merlion at least an hr later..
Alamak, then ur DH must be disappointed.
:siam:[/quote]i am back and dh said u very smart hor when i needed help to wash the tanks u in the room once i am in the toilet washing the tank u are bac in the living room :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
for now hes more interested in his empire and allies game on facebook haha. -
I thought should be wet juicy dreams ? :rotflmao:Goodnite all :snooze:
Sweet sweet dreams ...
Nite nite, autumnbronze !
Thanks for joining our 搞笑行动!
night night..u also ar dont dream too much of pierce bosnan tonight :snuggles: :snuggles:Hokay \"humsuppers\"... wet dreams y'all!
Nitey nite! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
night autumbronze sleep well…i alos got retire to bed already because dd is asking me to pei her to sleep aka talk till she fall sleep
Pris.tang:
night autumbronze sleep well...i alos got retire to bed already because dd is asking me to pei her to sleep aka talk till she fall sleep
Nite nite Pris.tang! :snuggles: -
My pleasure. Am glad I did. You gals rock :boogie:
I thought should be wet juicy dreams ? :rotflmao:autumnbronze:
Goodnite all :snooze:
Sweet sweet dreams ...
Nite nite, autumnbronze !
Thanks for joining our 搞笑行动!
As for wet juicy dreams, erhem erhem ... had mine during afternoon nap :evil:
Pris.tang:
night autumbronze sleep well...i alos got retire to bed already because dd is asking me to pei her to sleep aka talk till she fall sleep
So nice. Ya, should go and pei her. Dunno how long this bonding can last :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.