Fightingmom reporting finally ...
Pris.tang:
You like also ah ? :hi5:fightingmom:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]
*waves excitedly*
Fightingmom, I :love: :love: :love: dark chocolate!!!!!!
Must keep some in fridge and always come in handy when i feel down ... it perks me up
So you see - how to slim down like that
:faint:
Awww... now i get you excited :evil: :evil:
What brand do u all like i prefer the one by hersheys the dark chocolate kisses[/quote]DH bought me Meiji Dark Chocolate to try out. I quite like it - with a bit of bitterness ..
hersheys the dark chocolate kisses - i like too :love: -
eating dark choco during menses helps to keep the cramps away
Pris.tang:
i haven use it on DD YET but is DS best friend in life for now at home mei ban fa hes too naughty already.
Hmm... maybe for boys tend to be more mischevious bah ...
but i feel heart pain lah ... i prefer to talk \"cow sense\" if you know what i mean. -
Pris.tang:
What brand do u all like i prefer the one by hersheys the dark chocolate kisses[/quote]
You like also ah ? :hi5:fightingmom:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]
*waves excitedly*
Fightingmom, I :love: :love: :love: dark chocolate!!!!!!
Must keep some in fridge and always come in handy when i feel down ... it perks me up
So you see - how to slim down like that
:faint:
Awww... now i get you excited :evil: :evil:
Fightingmom,
Now you understand why I am
and
I too cannot resist them. Somemore ate a lot during 2nd pregnancy plus ice cream. Waaaaah a lot of excess weight to lose. We also have stash in the fridge. At least you take some when you are down. I anytime oso go and take and eat
Ohhhhhh, I am certainly excited now. Chocolates ARE known to be an aphrodisiac, no?? :evil:
Pris,
Yes, yes, Hershey's kisses are nice. At one point of time, they came up with dark chocolate truffle. Waaaaah, shiok :drool:
I like Lindt too. -
Pris.tang:
Really meh ? :? I didn't know wor .... but then again, i seldom have cramps but if my menses coming , i tend to feel sleepy, moody and irritable ... OMG ... maybe my \"auntie\" coming liao huh ? :scratchhead:
(mentally calculating the dates now ) :scratchhead: -
Pris.tang:
i haven use it on DD YET but is DS best friend in life for now at home mei ban fa hes too naughty already.
but i feel heart pain lah ... i prefer to talk \"cow sense\" if you know what i mean.
heartpain yes even my old maid will tell my ah ma when i hit ds she no eye see :evil: :evil:
my son u cannot talk wan he will yes yes i know ok next min he start his rubbish again :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
But one thing good he knows is when hes in the WRONG he will either keep quiet or give u mumbled answers and he knows the cane is coming i ask him one hor before hand so how many u think u should get on your hands today? normally the ans is wad i am expecting like 10-25 on the hands. but after the caning will ask him why he get cane he knows one lor en will behave for awhile then start all over again. :slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead: :mad: :mad:
Thats why now to him over there is paradise but he gets cane from chor ma when she blows up but hes ok with it lei. -
mine is forever late :stupid: :stupid: can late for up to 3 weeks one, then cfirst day of cramp is pain till cannot walk one.Pris.tang:
Really meh ? :? I didn't know wor .... but then again, i seldom have cramps but if my menses coming , i tend to feel sleepy, moody and irritable ... OMG ... maybe my \"auntie\" coming liao huh ? :scratchhead:
(mentally calculating the dates now ) :scratchhead: -
Go take one and eat now, autumnbronze ... the floor wet liao :rotflmao:
Fightingmom,
Now you understand why I am
and
I too cannot resist them. Somemore ate a lot during 2nd pregnancy plus ice cream. Waaaaah a lot of excess weight to lose. We also have stash in the fridge. At least you take some when you are down. I anytime oso go and take and eat
Ohhhhhh, I am certainly excited now. Chocolates ARE known to be an aphrodisiac, no?? :evil:
Pris,
Yes, yes, Hershey's kisses are nice. At one point of time, they came up with dark chocolate truffle. Waaaaah, shiok :drool:
I like Lindt too. -
nighty night babes tomorrow is judgement day for ds hes dreading it i know he is because he told me mummy if u cant wake up can dont go sch want hor.
Pris.tang:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]i haven use it on DD YET but is DS best friend in life for now at home mei ban fa hes too naughty already.
but i feel heart pain lah ... i prefer to talk \"cow sense\" if you know what i mean.
heartpain yes even my old maid will tell my ah ma when i hit ds she no eye see :evil: :evil:
my son u cannot talk wan he will yes yes i know ok next min he start his rubbish again :yikes: :yikes: :yikes:
But one thing good he knows is when hes in the WRONG he will either keep quiet or give u mumbled answers and he knows the cane is coming i ask him one hor before hand so how many u think u should get on your hands today? normally the ans is wad i am expecting like 10-25 on the hands. but after the caning will ask him why he get cane he knows one lor en will behave for awhile then start all over again. :slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead: :mad: :mad:
Thats why now to him over there is paradise but he gets cane from chor ma when she blows up but hes ok with it lei.[/quote] :faint: I cannot do what you did !
Maybe my parents brought me up without using the cane too so i strongly believe in \"not using the cane\" method too..
I weak lah
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.