Fightingmom reporting finally ...
Pris.tang:
nighty night babes tomorrow is judgement day for ds hes dreading it i know he is because he told me mummy if u cant wake up can dont go sch want hor.
:rotflmao: your boy so cute ..
nite nite, Pris.tang. Sleep tight
Go take one and eat now, autumnbronze ... the floor wet liao :rotflmao:
Fightingmom,
Here is one for you .....
:politebleah:
Pris.tang:
nighty night babes tomorrow is judgement day for ds hes dreading it i know he is because he told me mummy if u cant wake up can dont go sch want hor.
:snooze: Gnite Pris.
Don't think too much about tomorrow.
If you need to rant, you know where to go k :hugs: -
Pris.tang:
mine is forever late :stupid: :stupid: can late for up to 3 weeks one, then cfirst day of cramp is pain till cannot walk one.[/quote]Wah.. if mine late for 3 weeks, i will buying the test kits to test EVERYDAY !fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]eating dark choco during menses helps to keep the cramps away
Really meh ? :? I didn't know wor .... but then again, i seldom have cramps but if my menses coming , i tend to feel sleepy, moody and irritable ... OMG ... maybe my \"auntie\" coming liao huh ? :scratchhead:
(mentally calculating the dates now ) :scratchhead:
Sigh ... which means this time round - no luck lo :sad: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:fightingmom:
Go take one and eat now, autumnbronze ... the floor wet liao :rotflmao:
Fightingmom,
Here is one for you .....
:politebleah:

Buddy u know what my mum told me before i am lucky she use the cane and not like my ah gong tie to the staircase and whack, Is true prenakan household all very strict want hor i tell u last time i ever ok got chase by my ah gong around serangoon shopping center with a cane in hand heng i was younger and can run faster and i was only pri 4.
I ran to the neighbor house next door to hide till my mum came back.
Now i am waiting for dd to finish her karaoke session in the toilet before i can sleep -
k finally shes done bathing and singingβ¦i can sleep update u all tml about judgement day
Pris.tang:
:scared: Your ah gong veri fierce ! :yikes:Buddy u know what my mum told me before i am lucky she use the cane and not like my ah gong tie to the staircase and whack, Is true prenakan household all very strict want hor i tell u last time i ever ok got chase by my ah gong around serangoon shopping center with a cane in hand heng i was younger and can run faster and i was only pri 4.
I ran to the neighbor house next door to hide till my mum came back.
Now i am waiting for dd to finish her karaoke session in the toilet before i can sleep
But can chase you around - he must be very \"yong\" (strong and healthy) then huh ?
Not bad .. your neighbour then still help to hide you else can imagine your butt will open flower liao -
Pris.tang:
k finally shes done bathing and singing...i can sleep update u all tml about judgement day
Good luck ! Hope everything's ok
:please:
I also need to go check on my DD now. Time-out over liao .. :xedfingers: -
my ah gong is a ex police officer u know the time when policeman wear shorts era that era the policeman all very violent wan. DD is pursposely taking her own sweet time to wear her clothes and now she went back to shower again cause she soap everywhere on her body.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.