By Election for Hougang
This time round never see any free flags.... But I suppose the bus ride and packed food area free :evil:[/quote]I don't want free rides and makan.. I want umbrella..... :please:
really?? wah.. next time gonna grab some freebies.... :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"MMM\"]
I told ds that in PAP rally, flags/ umbrellas are usually free. -
Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle A: if pap kana this type heavy rain we can see their underwear
Uncle B: if they dun wear, how?
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar -
so you hope it rains on their rally ..... :evil: :evil: :evil:Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar -
Then I will definitely go infront and check if anyone is wearing bright red or shocking pink or poker dots
so you hope it rains on their rally ..... :evil: :evil: :evil:MMM:
Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar
:rotflmao: But maybe only one is worth seeing.... :oops:
But... before that happens, I think the auntie fans are ahead of me. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: this is hilarious !Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar -
Yes I also want umbrella..........(prefer those lightweight automatic type, don't want the manual type leh..............got or not?)
I don't want free rides and makan.. I want umbrella..... :please:
:evil: -
Then I will definitely go infront and check if anyone is wearing bright red or shocking pink or poker dots
so you hope it rains on their rally ..... :evil: :evil: :evil:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MMM\"]Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar
:rotflmao: But maybe only one is worth seeing.... :oops:[/quote]
Ooooohhhhh ? WHO arh , can I ask ?
so you hope it rains on their rally ..... :evil: :evil: :evil:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"MMM\"]Just for laughs.... on what I read on what someone overheard in the rally ytd. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Uncle
PAP no shame one lar
:rotflmao: But maybe only one is worth seeing.... :oops:
But... before that happens, I think the auntie fans are ahead of me.[/quote]wah, got poker dots for people to poke ? what about polka dots ? -
a new era is approaching soon.....Anyone seen this????
http://tankinlian.blogspot.com/2012/05/hougang-by-election-my-vote.html -
dorisp:
dorisp, u veri cute - if free one still hiam ah ! :rotflmao:
Yes I also want umbrella..........(prefer those lightweight automatic type, don't want the manual type leh..............got or not?)limlim:
I don't want free rides and makan.. I want umbrella..... :please:
Anyway , got free on I also wan lei.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.