By Election for Hougang
[quote=\"verykiasu2010] Then I will definitely go infront and check if anyone is wearing bright red or shocking pink or poker dots
:rotflmao: But maybe only one is worth seeing.... :oops:
But... before that happens, I think the auntie fans are ahead of me.[/quote]
wah, got poker dots for people to poke ? what about polka dots ?[/quote]
Oops Sorry typo :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: OMG.... I am :sick: of trying to contain my laughter here.... -
dorisp, u veri cute - if free one still hiam ah ! :rotflmao:
Yes I also want umbrella..........(prefer those lightweight automatic type, don't want the manual type leh..............got or not?)dorisp:
[quote=\"limlim\"]
I don't want free rides and makan.. I want umbrella..... :please:
Anyway , got free on I also wan lei.
[/quote]let's help each other keep a lookout..
if got MIW rally giving free umbrella, we organize outing okie..
Latest news says inflation very high. We auntie no income. Ok lah, free won't hiam liao, take ah!!!
let's help each other keep a lookout..
Er, can choose color or not?
dorisp:
either white or blue
Latest news says inflation very high. We auntie no income. Ok lah, free won't hiam liao, take ah!!!limlim:
dorisp:

What color you like???
Blue???
Want to choose picture too???
Hammer ???
But that one not FOC :evil: -
Yippie ! Count me in !

This is fun ! :boogie: -
lol i still remember last yr MIW got give free cap and tshirt at chong pang all the auntie queuing for it buddy fightingmom were u one of themβ¦
Workersβ Party
Hougang By-Election Final Rally
Date: 24 May 2012 (Thursday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: Open Field (Infront of Blk 837, bounded by Hougang Ave 4 and Hougang Central) -
Pris.tang:
lol i still remember last yr MIW got give free cap and tshirt at chong pang all the auntie queuing for it buddy fightingmom were u one of them....
Alamak ! You spotted me ah ?! :rotflmao:
Lucky got the free cap and shirt to cover my face then ! :rotflmao: -
either white or blue[/quote]Er, auntie mah, very simple, if have choice, which colour umbrella stronger, more durable and more willing to protect auntie rain or shine I take lor......
Latest news says inflation very high. We auntie no income. Ok lah, free won't hiam liao, take ah!!!dorisp:
[quote=\"limlim\"]
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.