Fightingmom reporting finally ...
talking about milo i am asking if any of goes to ur neighbour hood provision shop or mini mart and see the 1950 milo van that comes bundled with the 3 in 1 milo pls tell me i wanna buy.
Pris.tang:
talking about milo i am asking if any of goes to ur neighbour hood provision shop or mini mart and see the 1950 milo van that comes bundled with the 3 in 1 milo pls tell me i wanna buy.
you keep those arh ? -
urm trying to collect on the sly for dh he loves this kinda things.Pris.tang:
you keep those arh ? -
Pris.tang:
urm trying to collect on the sly for dh he loves this kinda things.[/quote]好妈妈! :love:fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]talking about milo i am asking if any of goes to ur neighbour hood provision shop or mini mart and see the 1950 milo van that comes bundled with the 3 in 1 milo pls tell me i wanna buy.
you keep those arh ? -
morning morning last night was the best to sleep cooling cooling
Morning, Pris.tang
Any plans for today ? Last day of school oredi, you know ? Yr DS will continue to stay with chor ma during the holidays ?
I just visited my parents to have breakfast with them. Showed them the rally speech by LTK in teochew. My mum asked me to \"rewind\" and replay again.
she wanted me to show her the rest over the weekend when I bring my DD over.
Tonight , I intend to bring my DD for a movie, Dark Shadows (starring Johnny Depp :love: ) plus an ice cream treat or :idea: maybe i should see if there is any 12 cupcakes outlet - been talking about cupcakes, brownie with u all and i start to have craving liao :scared: :faint:
Hope DH can join us in time or not for the movie tonight ... Still waiting for him to text me back
hope the day continues to remain cool and windy and TGIF ! :rahrah: -
Ds has no holidays lol even his birthday he got to go back to school :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so he will be over at chor ma place till once we move and settled in then he be coming back told him already got swimming pool :evil: he looking forward to swimming again daily. He has camp next week then supplementary classes slotted all over the holiday calendar wanted to plan a small trip to genting with him also not possible ds loves to go genting like his chor ma and i dont know why the old one is to go gamble the young one is not to go theme park hor is to go there eat ds is super skinny and tall but eats mountain high of food.
Will be going to buy new computers later when dh is back from his meeting, sigh my axioo that has faithfully accompany me for the pass 4yrs is going to go to heaven already as i am and have been using it talking to all of u i been seeing colourful vertical lines all over the screen lei :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: but i can still watch drama on it.
talking about movie i wanna go watch snowwhite lei lol though i already watch it on funshion

Pris.tang:
Your DS must have those lucky genes where no matter how much he eats also san bo type ... And children being children... love to run about and thus their metabolism very high. Good lah... at least he eats ... but is he choosy about his food ?Ds has no holidays lol even his birthday he got to go back to school :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so he will be over at chor ma place till once we move and settled in then he be coming back told him already got swimming pool :evil: he looking forward to swimming again daily. He has camp next week then supplementary classes slotted all over the holiday calendar wanted to plan a small trip to genting with him also not possible ds loves to go genting like his chor ma and i dont know why the old one is to go gamble the young one is not to go theme park hor is to go there eat ds is super skinny and tall but eats mountain high of food.
Will be going to buy new computers later when dh is back from his meeting, sigh my axioo that has faithfully accompany me for the pass 4yrs is going to go to heaven already as i am and have been using it talking to all of u i been seeing colourful vertical lines all over the screen lei :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: but i can still watch drama on it.
talking about movie i wanna go watch snowwhite lei lol though i already watch it on funshion

Genting - wah .. i think :scratchhead: ... i haven't visited for about 5 years liao lo... the last time i was there i found the weather not that cold anymore lei... Also, i don't like the treacherous road travelling up and down ... :scared: always have to hold my breathe and praying silently in my mind
Wah ... your computer got \"yi qi\" - when you watch dramas ... still dong until now huh after so many years of service ! You can award it a Long Service Award and may it RIP after your new comp arrives hor
Some movies are nicer to watch on big screens because of the sound effect, the theatre atmosphere (especially funny shows where the whole theatre roars with laughter) and of course not forgetting the pop corns, nachos and coke ...
DH still hasn't reply ... hmmm -
haha ds is the official food dustbin in the house lei meimei cannot finish auto will ask korkor u want help me finish and normally it will be a ok ok i want very enthusiastic reply even i am guilty of pushing my food to him want hor lol.
And normally before i store leftovers from dinner if hes around will ask him first. Chor ma say ds last life must be cantonese because he must have soup with every meal want.
Last time yrs ago i used to be very siao on maplestory lei my this com can play maple de hor surprisingly keke according to alot of my fren netbook play maple is laggy but for dis one no lei haha for it to retire my xim also tia. -
Pris.tang:
Good what ... don't waste food .. but try not to eat too much leftover food cos in long run can get fong shi ..haha ds is the official food dustbin in the house lei meimei cannot finish auto will ask korkor u want help me finish and normally it will be a ok ok i want very enthusiastic reply even i am guilty of pushing my food to him want hor lol.
And normally before i store leftovers from dinner if hes around will ask him first. Chor ma say ds last life must be cantonese because he must have soup with every meal want.
Last time yrs ago i used to be very siao on maplestory lei my this com can play maple de hor surprisingly keke according to alot of my fren netbook play maple is laggy but for dis one no lei haha for it to retire my xim also tia.
And i love soup! My DD also just that i don't really cook well so usually over the weekend will bring her to my parents' place to jing bu .. My mum cooks superb soups and dishes :drool:
So , what computer or laptop you have in mind to buy later ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.