Fightingmom reporting finally ...
nope nope now i doing the smart thing buy and set delivery date to the 9th of june i am smarter then him.
Anyway we be moving ourself cause no need for movers since only clothes be going. -
Pris.tang:
I think you are practically moving in with just your luggage !nope nope now i doing the smart thing buy and set delivery date to the 9th of june i am smarter then him.
Anyway we be moving ourself cause no need for movers since only clothes be going.
真羡慕! but I thought your DH also moving his pet tortoises there ?
And very smart of you to time the delivery on 9th June ... But your bedrooms should be up already right ? Else where you sleep ? Mattress ? -
yes just 2 storage box those toyogo box u know lol, not only the tortise even the arowana fish. dd will hold 1 tank i will hold 1 tank in the car
I think you are practically moving in with just your luggage !Pris.tang:
nope nope now i doing the smart thing buy and set delivery date to the 9th of june i am smarter then him.
Anyway we be moving ourself cause no need for movers since only clothes be going.
And very smart of you to time the delivery on 9th June ... But your bedrooms should be up already right ? Else where you sleep ? Mattress ?
:dancing:
yeah furniture be there only on the 7th haha fridge and the rest is on the 9 keke literally just up n go no need pack anything.
Planning to just lose dd chou chou baby blankie on the way too still planning the best way to lose it but i am going to face a grumpy grouchy dd for the next few weeks till she totally forgets about her chou chou.
luckily i am not gona sleep with her when we move if not my ears will get nag till it drops. :rahrah: :rahrah:
most impt NO COOKING till the 9 cause the shi fu say only after the 9 can on fire wakaka means i can go chomp chomp eat till happy for 2 days better then nothing.
Moving back to this area i am the happiest cause i grew up around here is like wo hui lai le. -
Pris.tang:
yes just 2 storage box those toyogo box u know lol, not only the tortise even the arowana fish. dd will hold 1 tank i will hold 1 tank in the car
I think you are practically moving in with just your luggage !fightingmom:
[quote=\"Pris.tang\"]nope nope now i doing the smart thing buy and set delivery date to the 9th of june i am smarter then him.
And very smart of you to time the delivery on 9th June ... But your bedrooms should be up already right ? Else where you sleep ? Mattress ?
:dancing:
yeah furniture be there only on the 7th haha fridge and the rest is on the 9 keke literally just up n go no need pack anything.
Planning to just lose dd chou chou baby blankie on the way too still planning the best way to lose it but i am going to face a grumpy grouchy dd for the next few weeks till she totally forgets about her chou chou.
luckily i am gona sleep with her when we move if not my ears will get nag till it drops. :rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]
:rotflmao: your DD has a 臭臭 blankie?
Not easy to kick off the habit ... Wonder if you should let her keep it first since you just shifted to a new place ... She might not get used to the new environment? But there again, your DD already P3? I think should be ok bah?
Your scenario is the best lah .. Shift house just need to coodinate the new stuff and no need to do much packing.
not easy to shift the arowana - need to stabilise the water condition ... Your DH's hobby very similar to my DH - likes to rear fishes. (we don't have tortoise though)
I can imagine you and DD literally crossing out the dates , counting down Liao huh ? I would be doing so if I were you ! So exciting !
haha u know the blankie since when anot since shes a a little BABY till now though wash regularly but still feel not nice to let her still use it but tell her little secret she stop sucking her thumb only this yr because dh issued the ultimate rule to her suck thumb chou chou get throw took a week to totally stop lor.
Qi shi the tortise has a story behind it de la, u know finding nemo the show the squirtle i use to tell dh u look like him hor with ur big big eyes. haha and honestly speaking i got alot of stuff tortise with big big eyes from russ is more like ur love symbol.
share with u this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_vMvJn5HK8 is our wedding song the song he sang to me, this song is from twilight too.
see my dp anot thats my first turtle from him lei our son lai de lol Epstavier is his name goth birth cert somemore lol.
yes we are counting down :please: :please: dh also counting down lor. as of now the meter has 2$ lets see if it can last till tml. -
Pris.tang:
Your DH has a way with your DD ... Not Bad...haha u know the blankie since when anot since shes a a little BABY till now though wash regularly but still feel not nice to let her still use it but tell her little secret she stop sucking her thumb only this yr because dh issued the ultimate rule to her suck thumb chou chou get throw took a week to totally stop lor.
Actually I have a friend whose daughter also used to sucking her thumb (more for comfort). My friend thought since her DD not taking pacifier - it is ok. But when her DD was in P1, the skin of her thumb has peeled off so badly due to the sucking that they had to bring her see a doc. It still took quie a while before her DD finally kick off the habit (probably seeing her thumb 烂烂 got her DD scared)Pris.tang:
:rotflmao: you veri funny , said your hubby looks like it.Qi shi the tortise has a story behind it de la, u know finding nemo the show the squirtle i use to tell dh u look like him hor with ur big big eyes. haha and honestly speaking i got alot of stuff tortise with big big eyes from russ is more like ur love symbol.
Pris.tang:
Eh... Cannot open the video lei...repost ? :please:share with u this song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_vMvJn5HK8 is our wedding song the song he sang to me, this song is from twilight too.
Pris.tang:
see my dp anot thats my first turtle from him lei our son lai de lol Epstavier is his name goth birth cert somemore lol.
yes we are counting down :please: :please: dh also counting down lor. as of now the meter has 2$ lets see if it can last till tml.
:xedfingers:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_EirnYMjDQ
i on it just now and dh was singing away lol, anyway de first gift i bought for him was a stuffed turtle from genting from russ lol and i told dh i saw it and i saw u directly so i bought it for , the day i gave it to him was the day we became 1 also haha still remember 2 crazy ppl after dinner at bugis walk to mustafa :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: and i nearly got hit by a car he grab my hand and he never let go since then. -
Pris.tang:
Aww... So sweet ! :love:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_EirnYMjDQ
i on it just now and dh was singing away lol, anyway de first gift i bought for him was a stuffed turtle from genting from russ lol and i told dh i saw it and i saw u directly so i bought it for , the day i gave it to him was the day we became 1 also haha still remember 2 crazy ppl after dinner at bugis walk to mustafa :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: and i nearly got hit by a car he grab my hand and he never let go since then. -
Ok, Pris.tang, I need to :snooze: oredi cos tomorrow my DD still need to go to school. Promise to bring her to MacDonald for breakfast so gotta wake up early.
Nice chatting with you!
Nite nite !
actually our love journey was not easy, he was still attached when i knew him we were just the best of frens only he was my listening ear i was his, when i realize his then gf was still MARRIED and non stop asking him for money i told him to think it through is she really with u cause she loves u or is it for money?
Aww... So sweet ! :love:
It turned out to be the latter how he found out simple i told him to test her by asking him to ask her to loan a small amount like 200$ on our pay day citing the reason lost money through football, directly the girl turned him down and broke off with him :rant: :rant: .
After the breakup i was there for him hearing him rant then whenever i was going out then i will auto call him ask him aY u want come sim lim a not i going to collect phones, few months from there we knew feelings was growing but i just recovered from a bad marriage he from a bad relationship, it really took alot for me to acknowledge the love i had from him was when i was went genting for my birthday with my family i was literally missing him like siao according to him all he did during the 3days i was away was to wait for my call a day from genting to make him feel better that i was ok.
I came back on the 23rd he was not at work he was sick i was literally about to go crazy at work without him then we met on the 24th to celebrate his birthday in advance since his was on the 25th.
that night was the night he held my hand and honestly i am glad we took that step cause now we are both happily in love.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.