Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
cause i here pain there pain he say like lao ah ma beri bad hor thats why no dinner tonight i am on strike
Pris.tang:
getting better now just cramps killing me zuo nu ren zhen nan dh been laughing at me
And I thought I was the only one saying that! :rotflmao:
I agree with u Pris.tang.. :hi5:
Zhen de hen nan..
Pris.tang:
getting better now just cramps killing me zuo nu ren zhen nan dh been laughing at me
And I thought I was the only one saying that! :rotflmao:
I agree with u Pris.tang.. :hi5:
Zhen de hen nan..
yeah come tell me about it i am trying to keep myself painkiller free and this dh of mine can still laugh at me.
Bt buds if u are really tired or what pls rest if really need help i can go over and help u entertain all ur kiddos for u. :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
i really donno why lor this time round cramps are worst lor maybe cause anemia is back thus the cramps normally is only the first day this time round is everyday :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: . -
I use hot water bag to relief cramps. Helps me sleep as well.
After the surgery to remove my cysts, my menstrual flow is thinner… less painful cramps or none… more regular cycle… not so heavy (blood flow) thus lessening the chances of getting the anaemic symptoms. Cysts were sent to lab to check for any cancer cells. Waiting for the report was pure agony. -
You have brought up your DDs well - they are so sensible ! :love:
This hols the girls have been helping more. :please: They offered to vacuum & mop the house today. DD2 did extra, as she said she can scrub my bathroom before shower. :love: She even let me catch up on sleep early afternoon since she found out from hubs that I was kept up with the boys during wee hrs of the morning yesterday. I was sooo exhausted I didn't hear DD2 finish what she was saying.
Last I recalled her saying was... \"Mommy, if u wanna sleep just sleep...\" Then, I guess I konked out.
I peered from the corner of my eye and saw her finishing up her homework. :love: She only woke me up when the baby needed milk... badly. The baby was sucking her arm! :rotflmao: She did offer to help bottle feed the baby but I had full tank so I nursed him instead.
DD1 was down with allergies so wasn't able to help out as much but still managed to mop the house and helped play n read with/to chubs when I was engaged. So chubs watched less tv today!
I only had time to work with chubs late this afternoon. Very happy that he can work with the Montessori materials so much better (and longer!) now. We did number tracing, played stacking, matched shapes with his sorter, read some readers and storybooks/rhyme books and sang some songs. The girls and hubs didn't realize he was able to do so much and was quite impressed. :please:
DDs even asked, \"When did you have time to teach him all these?\"
And your tiger_chubs also - though I never met him - (Whisper) he must be a very guai boi boi :love:
(cannot say very loud cos my old folks used to say - cant praise the children too much especially in their presence ! Kekekeke)fightingmom:
I'm sure they will , 好妈妈!
I hope they know that.. and appreciate the stuff I do around the house and the stuff I do for all of them. I know I give 200% of my love n time. :love:buds:
Your children are very fortunate to have u as their mommy ! And same goes for yr hubs .

You have brought up your DDs well - they are so sensible ! :love:
Aaaawww fightingmom.. :please: That's the sweetest thing to say to a parent..
Very touched.. :love:fightingmom:
http://postimage.org/image/2qjcyxahw/And your tiger_chubs also - though I never met him -
Now you meet..
Chubs... this is fightingmom..
Err.. she is currently still looking like errr ... 5-medals. :rotflmao:fightingmom:
HE IS! :love:(Whisper) he must be a very guai boi boi :love:
The easiest to care for to date! :please:fightingmom:
So, i've been told! Many times too..(cannot say very loud cos my old folks used to say - cant praise the children too much especially in their presence ! Kekekeke)
Really cannot issit? :skeptical:fightingmom:
:thankyou:I'm sure they will , 好妈妈!

:hugs: -
Pris.tang:
Pris,
Have you tried evening primrose oil?
Supposed to be good leh ....
Take care of your self :hugs: -
Haiz,
Have been awake for the past one and a half hour because of DS2's reflux. Suddenly,out of the blue started to gag and vomit ..... intermittently. So every time I close my eyes to go back to sleep, I hear another gagging sound. Decided to just surf the net to ride this out .... :gloomy: -
Fightingmom,
Ya, agree with you that bud's DDs are sensible. They have been brought up well. I have had the pleasure of meeting and chatting with them :love:
BTW, if you think chubs here look cute and adorable. Wait till you see him now boi ..... waaaaaaaah, this one going to be a hearthrob AND a heart breaker
Buds arrrrrh,
Happy to know that you were able to get some much needed sleep and rest
Take care and chin up :hugs: :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.